RSS
Reviews For Antarctic Lemons

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Puddle Jumper (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 3:27 am
Very good. I think one of the best things about McKay is that you can get other characters to tease him about his lemon allergy hile writing fanfic!!!
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: Captain Peregrine (Signed)
21 Feb 2008 9:18 pm
lol I liked this one a lot!
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2008 9:26 am
Very funny, I would love to see Felgar in Atlantis the poor man would be eaten alive by Rodney, but oh so funny.
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
12 Dec 2007 3:54 am
Great work, love the story. keep it up!
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: sproxy23 (Signed)
06 Dec 2007 1:15 pm
lulz lemons!!!
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
18 Sep 2007 7:51 am
Oh, my gods, you've got them both so well in voice! I love the interplay between Sam and Rodney that you had going here, I was grinning the whole time. Thanks for sharing this!
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: HU (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2007 3:05 am
Hee hee hee...
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: Magent13 (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 3:53 am
He call to harass her and the PJs..lol thats SO him. You're awesome at characterization. Keep w/ the writing.
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: Agent Dark (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2006 6:51 pm
Haha that was great :D I love the snarky relationship those two have got going on and this fic had that down pat :D Also laughed at the reference to Amanda Tapping's Femme Fatale photos (the slinky pink sleepwear ;))

Author's Response: Thanks! Gotta love the snark.
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
08 Feb 2006 6:19 pm
*cackles* Lovely job. I liked it, very original and you brought up some good points. Very canon. *grins* *glomps* *waves*

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to keep it as canon as possible. At the end of "Redemption" McKay and Carter had a sort of uneasy truce/friendship thing going on, so I thought that would play over well.
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2006 4:52 pm
this was cute. :) thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it. :)
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: forlornhope1865 (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2006 4:46 pm
I believe Rodney got sent to Siberia before Antarctica. So it should be Area 51 (with a brief visit to CO, just long enough to piss off SG1), then Siberia, then Antarctica.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! He got sent to Russia after the first episode he was in, but then he came back for "Redemption" in season 6, and they never said where he went after that, so I assumed he went back to Area 51.
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Feb 2006 3:17 pm
ROTFL Oh yeah, those two have such an interesting chemistry! Wonderful job, m'dear. I hope you continue to write more SGA! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it! It was the first fic I'd written in a while. I do believe Carter belongs with O'Neill, but she and McKay are just so much fun to play with.
Antarctic Lemons
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2006 2:51 pm
*gigglesnortsnerk*

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm guessing the "gigglesnortsnerk" is a positive response, though I'm not quite sure what a "snerk" is...
Antarctic Lemons
You must login (register) to review.