RSS
Reviews For Love is in the Air

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 8:54 pm
Aww, I can sympathize with Rodney. But at least by not going to the party he got his heart's desire. :)
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 2:16 am
brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: kensieg (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 4:02 pm
Not a problem at all now that I know your parameters. Hey, I love slash too. I was just using different assumption. In all a neat story!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really glad that you liked it. And I hope that you will read the rest of my series when I post it, now that you know where I'm going with it.
Reviewer: kensieg (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2006 10:44 pm
I loved part 1. But it doesn't seem very masculine or in character for John & Rodney to have a long talk about their feelings BEFORE the sex. The morning after definitely, but after having a passionate kiss, they arrive at John's quarters to discuss their feelings for each other?

Author's Response: I can understand that, but that's not the way I wanted it. I had in mind that John wanted Rodney to know exactly what he wanted when he came to see him. Besides, I think that my whole series and the fact that they are even together is out of character so why not?
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 2:31 am
And again with the Guuuuuuhhh... *chuckle* I only have one piece of writing advice: instead of using the characters' names every single time, find other ways to indicate who you're talking about. Just a suggestion to help make the story flow more smoothly. Otherwise, wonderful job. Those two are absolutely delectable together. :) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice. I will try that for the next story. Also, thanks for the Guuuhhhh. They are delectable together!!!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 2:20 am
*raises pointer finger in classic "wait" motion* Guuuuuuhhhhh... ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks!! I know exactly how you feel!
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
10 Feb 2006 10:41 pm
awesome start keep it up!
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
10 Feb 2006 10:41 pm
awesome start keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Hope you'll read the second part!
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2006 12:04 pm
Awwww!! This is soo lovely!! - more please...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! The next chapter will be out after I get it back from my beta.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Feb 2006 5:41 pm
Excellent first chapter. Poor Rodney, he really is dense sometimes- John couldn't have been more obvious if he'd tried ::rolls eyes::. I'm glad he caught on in the end though :). That kiss was very hot and also sweet. It's a relief to see them on the same page at last. Looking foraward to part two. Laura.

Author's Response: Rodney is dense, but John got through. I'm glad you like it. The second part is written; I'm just waiting on my beta.
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2006 3:59 pm
YUM!

Author's Response: Definitely YUM! Thanks for reading!
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2006 3:17 pm
Hm... I wonder what is going to happen next? (Reviewer looks at rating of the story) I wonder indeed. Azar

Author's Response: What could possibly happen in an NC-17 story? *Scratches head* It's my first slash story, though, so I hope you enjoy the novice sex scene. I hope to get better as I go. Thanks for reading!
You must login (register) to review.