RSS
Reviews For Ashtaroth

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
24 May 2012 11:49 pm
Nicely done!
Accommodations
Reviewer: natbassfan01 (Signed)
25 Feb 2010 1:11 am
Love This. Need More
1. Temptation
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2008 6:31 pm
Great story John becoming good for Rodney and realising that he still could feel emotions like love after thousands of years and thinking himself incapable, oh and yes the very, very, brain turning to goo HOT SEX!
Accommodations
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 8:05 pm
Wow! This was great, I love the way you two get John and Rodney to react to each other, it is funny and just so *them*. I really liked this story, very creative and amusing and oh so very hot. I look forward to reading more of your stories, keep up the fan-tab-u-lous work!
Accommodations
Reviewer: carsinya (Signed)
21 Jul 2007 3:52 am
This was quite possibly one of the best stories I've ever read. Gotta love the snarkiness, that's so them. And I love the idea of John being a demon, it fits him. (Well, being a demon who actually cares about someone does, anyway.) This was great.
Accommodations
Reviewer: Lexicon (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2006 8:45 pm
I wasnt sure I would like the story when I read the tag that Shepard was a "demon" but you know it was damn good. I'm glad I checked it out.
1. Temptation
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
03 Aug 2006 1:02 pm
*Applause* The dialogue fairly crackles along, in voice for them both. Fascinating concept, brilliantly done! ...more? Pretty please? You could go *anywhere* witn this...
Accommodations
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
03 Aug 2006 10:51 am
I love it, and I'd love to read more :) They never got far enough to get that ZPM, either...
Accommodations
Reviewer: Eris (Anonymous)
31 Jul 2006 10:43 pm
Not that I'm particularly fond of the McKay-whup stories but I just gotta know how far will John/Ash go to protect Rodney and everyone's reaction when the discover who John really is. BTW, since i dind't say this before I love this story! And the sex ...I'm still drooloing two days later!
1. Temptation
Reviewer: spacesplace (Anonymous)
30 Jul 2006 3:19 am
Delightful story! Somehow you've challenged the age old saying about power corrupting with the power of love! Good banter as well!
Accommodations
Reviewer: Liz Potter (Signed)
29 Jul 2006 5:25 pm
Sequal, Sequal, please pretty please with a cherry on the top. I just loved this story, hell I love the first part, but part two cinched it. I would love to read a whole series of Ash stories. The fic was so cool. I look forward to your future stories. Sue ;)
Accommodations
Reviewer: Rank_N_Filed (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2006 4:05 pm
Loved this part. I hope there is going to be more in this, can't wait to see the fallout, lol. And John's reaction if anyone tries to hurt Rodney!
Accommodations
Reviewer: CrayonEater (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2006 3:12 pm
*vomits sunshine and rainbows* That was wonderful, and I think it was the mental equivalent of a Baby Ruth--light and fluffy but FUCKING CHOCOLATE! ;)
Accommodations
Reviewer: stclare (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2006 2:57 pm
yay! you carried on with this, i'm so glad it was everything I hoped it would be. I also hope there is more to come?

Author's Response: Yes, we really do want to deal with John's friends finding out what he really is. We're just trying not to destroy entire galaxies to accomplish it. ;) We have a few ideas for the next story, so it's slowly starting to take shape.
Accommodations
Reviewer: Drakcir (Signed)
29 Jul 2006 9:00 am
I'm so glad you continued this!!!! Anymore??? I really want to see Caldwell's reaction, and I'd love for John/Ashtaroth to 'come out' to everyone!
Accommodations
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2006 11:24 pm
An excellent follow up. I loved it and hope you'll be inspired to continue on with this universe. I think John/Ash and Rodney do deserve each other and I can't wait to see how things go later on if you should continue. Great job!
Accommodations
Reviewer: Yummy Wraith Bait (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2006 1:28 pm
Just so we're clear, where dose this leave us with regards to the whole "John woke the Wraith" issue? And if John dosn't care that humans died for him when he was transforming, why would he care about Sumner? Or be surprised by anything about the wraith (seen them before and all)? An absolutly fasinating story... that NEEDS a sequle, or five.

Author's Response: Thanks so much - actually, we just posetd a equel though its more about John and Rodney coming out to everyone than the Ori though I;m sure we'll do another one ;) Regarding John waking the Wraith, he still did because he didn't know about them - the Ori left the Pegasus Galaxy (In this universe) before the Wraith arrived so they didn;t know about them. As for saving Sumner... well, apparently being around humans so much wore off on him even before Rodney.
1. Temptation
Reviewer: Beth (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2006 2:51 pm
This is a great story!! Any chance of a sequel? I would love to see what happens if others find out and how the story happens from there
1. Temptation
Reviewer: mm (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 7:48 pm
just found this gem.. wow .. i hope you get chance to continue.. this was a nice twist in the mk/shp world...
1. Temptation
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
10 Mar 2006 2:32 am
Wow. Sequel. Please. Pretty please. Wow. Freck. Please? Did I mention please? Cause this? This was awesome. Loved it. Thank you so much.
1. Temptation
You must login (register) to review.