RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: capra124 (Signed)
27 Jun 2006 5:36 pm
Wonderful series of stories. I especially enjoyed the reference to the one story from the Human Body series. Through each one, I could sense not only the love, but the caring and respect they each have for the other. Good job.
Post-Coup D'Etat Kiss
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 10:30 pm
Whale-bait! I like that. (John should tell Radek.) The relationship you've written between John and Carson is so well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really wish more people would embrace this pairing. There's so much potential here. As for John telling Radek... I have a whole John and Radek (not John/Radek) story I need to write for after "Grace Under Pressure". One of these days I'll get it out of my head and into print. :)
Post-Grace Under Pressure Kiss
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 10:25 pm
It's a good thing John came up with that compliment, too. Otherwise I think Carson would have smacked him again... ;-)

Author's Response: Let's just say John's bed might be a bit bigger than he remembered it being. ;) Thanks for the feedback.
Post-Duet Kiss
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Feb 2006 12:53 pm
Another sweet one :). Funny too, with Biro calling John in after all else failed, and also threatening him (even if we don't know how much of it was John elaborating the threat *g*). Laura.

Author's Response: Oh, not much, really. I'm sure Carson's staff has his number by now. ;) Thanks for all the fantabulous feedback.
Post-Coup D'Etat Kiss
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Feb 2006 12:49 pm
Heee. Bad Carson. he had John going there for a moment *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Winding up John should be an Olympic event. ;) Thanks for the feedback.
Post-The Long Good-bye Kiss
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Feb 2006 12:44 pm
Aww, this one's so sweet. I love the idea of John going to Carson so he can get a good-night kiss :). Laura.

Author's Response: See this is why I like S/B - they both have these adorable little boy sides that I think are just so cute. Rodney doesn't have that. No. Really, he doesn't. Which makes S/B so cute as a couple. Glad you liked the piece.
Post-Grace Under Pressure Kiss
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Feb 2006 12:38 pm
Nice. I liked that Carson didn't let John pull back and I liked John's protectiveness of Carson and his skills. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks. They're so sweet together. They really are. :) Glad you liked it.
Post-Conversion Kiss
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Feb 2006 12:35 pm
Ouch. Poor John...though it was his own fault for sneaking up. I liked his compliment to Carson too, and the blush that resulted. Awww. Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, between this and the scence in Human Body, you'd think the boy would have learned by now. :) Glad you enjoyed the story.
Post-Duet Kiss
You must login (register) to review.