RSS
Reviews For Eye Opener

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2006 9:47 pm
Very thoughtful but poor Liz. She needs to find someone like John and Rodney have found each other. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I can totally see how she would feel lonely.
Reviewer: lillyjk (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 11:55 pm
exactly as it should be. I have a special kink for Jealous!fics...and I would love for Lizzie to broaden her horizons.

Author's Response: Yeah, Liz needs to get out more. *snerk* Thanks!
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 11:33 pm
Thank you so very, very much with helping me reconcile Rodney *shooting* John, not only with the McShep thing, but with the fact that at least in season one Rodney knew how to use a gun. You actually made that make sense, and in an excellent story to boot. The last line was fantastic. :D

Author's Response: Honestly, I think that if Rodney were as bad with a gun as he's appeared Season 2, John wouldn't let him have one! LOL
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 9:47 pm
Wow! This was a cool concept. I was hoping someone would write something about this episode, while still supporting McShep. Sorta like the repercussions for all their actions. This was very well done; I like how they interact with one another and how Elizabeth realizes that she's intruding on something personal. Good stuff. *grins* *glomps* *waves*

Author's Response: Thanks, I can find McShep in almost anything. *g*
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 9:31 pm
LMAO @ the last line hehehe Loved John and Rodney's conversation *bg* perfectly written!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad it worked for you!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 8:02 pm
I liked this. The John/Rodney bits were great, all the caring hidden behind the snark, but still plain to see. I liked Elizabeth's bits- I was intrigued that she wasn't bothered by the idea of two men together, but the fact that it was John and Rodney *did* bother her. I also liked her thoughts on maybe getting a space bimbo of her own rather than the half-flirting she didwith Caldwell. Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, I can really see Elizabeth feeling left out. Thanks!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 3:53 pm
*snicker* Elizabeth boinking a space bimbo. What, and get John's sloppy seconds? *snickersnort* Not fair to Liz, methinks. Maybe sometime John and Rodney should see about giving Elizabeth some relief herself, hmmm? ;) Wonder if she'd accept it... Excellent job. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Oh! So not going there. *G* Elizabeth can get her own bimbo. Thanks!
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 3:16 pm
Yeah, I've always wondered why the women don't seem to have any flings with the gigolos that must be out there... but anyway the entire story was wonderful. I like how Elizabeth was sort of uncomfortable...we don't really see much of that in fanfiction.

Author's Response: I hope the women are at least getting some 'off camera'. *g*
You must login (register) to review.