RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2006 1:50 pm
Brilliant! I loved it. I can just picture the ads. Beckett may want to print that second one out for decoration of the infirmary...
For Sale: One Scientist
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
02 Jul 2006 11:53 am
Very cute. Can't wait for more of your other story. Thanks.
For Sale: One Scientist
Reviewer: taintor (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 6:19 pm
hilarious. excellent. very clever
For Sale: One Scientist
Reviewer: aangw (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 12:14 am
hehehehe thanks for the laughs :D
For Sale: One Scientist
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 9:56 pm
Hee. Very cute. I liked the descriptions they wrote for one another in the ads, greatly amusing. *grins* *cackles* *waves*
For Sale: One Scientist
Reviewer: dahan (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 7:42 pm
Simply hilarious! Childish, immature, and questionable taste. Yea, I can see them doing these things. ^_^
For Sale: One Scientist
Reviewer: kensieg (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 4:10 pm
LOL! I'd like to see more Atlantis want ads and classifieds.

Author's Response: I'll think about it, for this was just intended as a one off deal. But we'll see what happens.
For Sale: One Scientist
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 4:10 pm
Excellent. Just caught the mood on one of their silly days. Thank you!

Author's Response: Isn't that like... oh I don't know almost everyday for them?!? You're welcome.
For Sale: One Scientist
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 3:41 pm
Fantastic. Loved it. They're such kids. And of course I'd happily adopt both of them :-)

Author's Response: Get in line. Here's your number 193789478937489729384789234. *Now serving number 2* I think you'll have to wait on that adoption. I'm very happy that you love it.
For Sale: One Scientist
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 3:32 pm
*snickersnortchortleguffaw* Those two are like bickering siblings, ain't they? *chuckle* Excellent job. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Or an old married couple (have decided which). Gratzi.

Author's Response: That parenthetical comment should read: (haven't decided which). - This is why you proof everything before you hit the 'submit' button.
For Sale: One Scientist
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 3:20 pm
*snert* Ah, but your forgetting the Rodney's blown up a solar system- I think that decreases his value slightly. And your also forgeting John's tendancy to lean on everything.

Author's Response: But it's only on very special occasions that he blows up 5/6 of a solar system. Glad to have amused you.
For Sale: One Scientist
You must login (register) to review.