RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Poppy (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2007 7:27 pm
Fracking delicious!
None
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2007 8:18 pm
Loved it, thanks.
None
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
20 Jul 2007 6:25 pm
Oh hang on. It's way past midnight here and I'm totally brain dead. Princess on the pee! Heee!

(and Rodney's bad back thing sound hilarious. Don't suppose your drive is salvagable? ;)
None
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
20 Jul 2007 6:21 pm
OMG Rodney! You just picked a random stranger up in a bar! Use a damn condom! *head desk* There is no hot in STDs. Is John a spy? (I'm only half way in at this point).

Oh.... Well that makes no sense. He's never had feelings for a man, but he still decided to drag Rodney into bed with him? *adjust dis-belief-o meter by about 100*.

... Oh okay, the story totally works for me now. Cute :)
None
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2006 4:32 pm
I liked this story quite a bit. Though, I was surprised that Rodney forgave John so easily. John essentially lied to Rodney the entire time he was there. I guess I need to find that fairytale. :-) Well done!
None
Reviewer: Velven (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2006 5:24 am
Wow, great idea, and really well written. I loved the way you showed tehm growing closer over their time together, and of course, Rodney's babbling in the bar at the start. XD Glad it all turned out well, you had me worried for a while, lol!
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 4:47 pm
Oooo, and they find other ways to punish our beloved Rodney, but in the end give him the biggest gift of all. *happy sigh* Excellent job, m'dear. ----}-@ Krys
None
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2006 2:21 pm
In-ter-rest-ing!!!!! Thanks for the very nice twist.
None
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2006 9:25 am
Maybe not the welcome John was expecting, but he seen how Rodney was upset he was as he was kissing his head. WoW! Love how John's assignment took unexpectant twist when he met Rodney.
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 4:28 am
This was very hot. I loved how the John/Rodney relationship progressed from the meeting in the bar and Rodney's babbling, onto John just not leaving and everything just growing until that fateful day Rodney remembered the dog tags. I was very sad to see the break up, I could see Rodney's point, but it was a shame that he thought that of John even after they'd been together for a while by then. It made me feel a tiny bit of vindictive glee that Rodney kept looking for John to come back, after what he'd accused John of, it would have served him right if John never returned. That's not to say I wasn't immensely glad when John *did* go back, especially seeing the state he was in. And Rodney knocking him out, while not the response he probably hoped for, did at least assure him of Rodney's feelings if the kisses and evidence of crying were anything to go by. And I liked John sitting in the chair and fulfilling Rodney's gran's prediction :). Laura.
None
Reviewer: Gabriel (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 11:18 pm
Hot! very nicely done!
None
You must login (register) to review.