RSS
Reviews For Little Bear

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: madison (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 5:41 pm
this story *slayed* me. I don't normally enjoy transformation stories but this one was very well done and a hysterical read to boot. Terrific!
Reviewer: bl00dlu57 (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2006 2:34 am
Oh, now I want a John-bear.
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 7:36 am
Heh. Great fun!
Reviewer: merlin's sister (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2006 1:01 pm
Wonderful! Have chuckled my way through this. Just what I needed. Thank you!
Reviewer: meredevachon (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 9:12 pm
I can't believe I'm seriously considering a trip to Build-a-Bear after reading this. Also, OMGWTFPOLARBEAR!!! Sorry, I couldn't resist. *shrug*
Reviewer: CatMoran (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 7:44 pm
This is so cute! I love it.
Reviewer: LushBaby (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2006 7:31 pm
Very very amusing! I usually smile somewhat at "humor" genre fics, but I actaully guffawed loudly at the scene with Ronan and the feet-eating (can I just say here ewwwww!) monster. Lovely job!
Reviewer: Cpt Untouchable (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 5:47 pm
I said it back when this was first posted on LJ, but it bears (ha! bears!) repeating: I need a John Bear. No, seriously. Need. The image of him conked out, face down, too-big paws splayed around the bowl ... yeah. Need.
Reviewer: Velven (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2006 4:59 pm
“Just remember, you being naked in my bed? Big yay for me.” *giggles madly* Aww, just the sort of thing I needed after a day of college work!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 4:11 pm
*falls off chair laughing hysterically* Minty fish breath! HOWL!!! Well, at least it was the little bear setting. Just think if John'd been changed to a grown canine... humping Rodney's legs might've been a bit of a sign of his "orientation", hrm? *snicker* Wonderful read! ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: anyanka (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2006 4:00 pm
Utterley nuts but I love it. Small bear setting...class.
Reviewer: annajo22 (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2006 3:44 pm
So cute..I LOVED IT!!!! awww..now I want a Sheppard-bear! Puleeeze? Can I have one, Huh? HUH?

Author's Response: I think everyone needs a Shep!Bear... ;)
You must login (register) to review.