RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
26 May 2008 10:20 am
Did I mention before that I love this? Because I do, I really really do!
Reviewer: darsynia (Signed)
26 May 2008 9:19 am
"I have a scientist too..." Awww that was a great story! I loved Parrish's hand on Lorne's hair, and how far Elizabeth would go to protect John. I was a bit thrown by the Ronon segment as it seemed to come from nowhere in relation to the previous segment (and didn't quite explain whose PoV it was at first), but it was funny as well.
Reviewer: fifi (Anonymous)
20 May 2006 11:42 am
And they were GREAT too! I just so love that Lorne/Parrish moment, and you obviously do too. I mean, how can anyone ever believe it didn't happen just like that? We all love seeing Rodney burn, that Jeannie one was fantastic. All wonderful, thanks.
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 7:15 am
Great story! I love five-ways stories and this one was wonderful.
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
16 Feb 2006 10:32 pm
I agree with Krys on that one.... I can just see it.
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2006 8:09 pm
OMG...the entire thing was fabulous, but Ronon just made me laugh so hard, and poor Lourne! I love how John told him after he figured out that he was seeing Parrish. It's so in character, if the writers ever decided to go for McShep, I can see this as being a way to come out of the closet for them.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 8:24 pm
These were all great, but I think my favourite was the Jeannie one. I just liked the image of she and Rodney bitching and squabbling and John judiciously fanning the flames for his own enjoyment *g*. Laura.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 4:25 pm
And somehow I sense that Rodney's taking a few days off as well... to the great relief of Radek and the rest of the lab rats. *snicker* Because, you know, Rodney WAS supremely traumatized by the whole "torrid" affair. *snort* What a wondrous read. ----}-@ Krys
You must login (register) to review.