RSS
Reviews For A Little Gift

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: wisenboi (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 1:49 am
That was an awesome writeup. I tip many hats to you on that awesome submission! :)

Author's Response: Thank you -- I'm delighted you enjoyed it!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Super_Gecko_Girl (Signed)
06 Sep 2006 8:58 pm
*fanity-fan-fan-fan* WOWZ!! I've been meaning to get around to this, because as much as I don't really like McShepp, I had to see this one. 'Twas beyond squeeful. I loved. Oh, yes I did...

Author's Response:
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Super_Gecko_Girl (Signed)
06 Sep 2006 8:57 pm
*fanity-fan-fan-fan* WOWZ!! I've been meaning to get around to this, because as much as I don't really like McShepp, I had to see this one. 'Twas beyond squeeful. I loved. Oh, yes I did...

Author's Response: I wrote it specifically for someone who wanted a threesome with Shep in it, because I don't usually write McShep myself, but I'm glad you liked it!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Katherine (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2006 8:46 pm
OH MY GOD, that story was amazing! Like the perfect coupling ever. Kudos, kudos, kudos. I like died while I was reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. *bows graciously* I'm so pleased you liked it!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Nymeria (Signed)
01 Dec 2005 12:42 am
Hotness. ::adds the atlantis boys to her christmas list::

Author's Response: Heh. So pleased you liked it. I hope you'll try some of my other stories as well.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Oct 2005 4:03 pm
I never tire of reading this. *happy sigh* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: You may read it again and again as many times as you like!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2005 10:11 pm
Getting someone John as a gift is the bestest idea EVER! I think Rodney and Carson should just go ahead and keep him. They'd all like that. Man, this fic was beyond hot.

Author's Response: Heh. I'm sure they'll give it some thought ;)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Cassie Jamie (Signed)
10 Apr 2005 12:26 pm
Wow. I think I need a cold shower now. I loved poor Carson thinking Rodney was playing a trick for a minute there. And Rodney forgetting that Carson's birthday was the next month. Bet John wouldn't need much convincing to do that again. *g*

Author's Response:
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 8:59 pm
This has melted my brain!...but apart from that minor drawback, it was an excellent fic. And really hot! The ending was funny too. I hope Carson does get his birthday present again...in fact, they should just get together every 24th of the month, it should become a habit (and you have to write this, of course) ;D.

Author's Response:
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2005 12:03 pm
Man, that was HAWT! My scales are still sizzling *G* And what an ending! Yummy *and* funny. It just doesn't get any better. Now you have to write more }:=8]

Author's Response:
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: james (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2005 7:14 am
Whooo! That was very nice. Love seeing them together. And I'm very glad that Carson's birthday isn't until next month, nudge nudge wink wink.

Author's Response:
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.