RSS
Reviews For A Friend So Dear

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Moogiesgirl77 (Signed)
30 Oct 2010 2:18 pm
Fantastic,thank you!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Kayleefaye (Signed)
07 Mar 2009 5:12 pm
Awwww! That was so sweet. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: dearjoan (Signed)
23 Oct 2007 7:25 am
The dialogue was perfect! I loved McKay's you-think-I'm-dying panic! You represented their friendship quite well.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: dearjoan (Signed)
23 Oct 2007 7:24 am
The dialogue was perfect! I loved McKay's you-think-I'm-dying panic! You represented their friendship quite well.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Netsta (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 1:21 pm
Well written, characters meshed well, the dialogue was good, so I thoroughly enjoyed your story....although I was hoping Sheppard would talk more to Rodney before the save.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Minuial (Anonymous)
15 May 2006 7:36 pm
Rodney interrupted. “Oh god, you think I’m dying. I must look worse than I feel.” This is spot on! I think I got it: you're one of the show writers, right? It can only be that. Friendship stories with McKay and Sheppard are sadly rare and it's a joy to have found a source of very high quality ones.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 1:11 pm
This is a great frienship story. Nicely angsty at times with just the right amounts of snark.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Feb 2006 11:18 am
A great look at their friendship, especially after the strain Arcturus put on it. I liked the honesty between them, even as it was often couched in their customary teasing banter. Laura.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Reg (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2006 5:32 pm
I loved this!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2006 11:58 am
I've read this vignette before. I really like it. The interpersonal relationship is both wonderful and believable.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
16 Feb 2006 5:31 am
Nice Rodney and John friendship fic. We don't see enough of that. Thanks
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
16 Feb 2006 5:03 am
This was wonderful. I think I reviewed it over on ff.net, but it's worth saying again!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Feb 2006 4:31 am
Ach, I never tire of reading this one, as well as all of your other work, hon. ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.