RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
22 Oct 2010 11:46 am
*GASP* A clown!!1 O_O
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
11 Aug 2006 8:48 pm
So...I know I'm getting to this a little late, but I just wanted to say these are awesome. They feel like movie preview dialogue to me--I can just hear Mr. Moviefone saying "mansquito" and it makes me all giggly inside. Plus, penguins. Huzzah! Your stuff is really awesome, I always enjoy it, keep it up!
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
24 Feb 2006 10:32 am
lol I loved very cool story(s)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: Nora (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2006 9:52 pm
The scary thing, as much as I love the penguin one, I think I would actually like to read the male prostitution one.

Author's Response: That is scary. /g/ Thank you.
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 9:22 pm
A very eclectic and entertaining selection of AUs. I can't decide which one was my favourite...::wanders off, pondering:: Laura.

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you ponder. /g/ Thank you.
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 12:50 pm
Being a sucker for fve-way stories I couldn't resist, but this was just too funny. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2006 7:01 am
*rofl* the clown part alone had me crack up, but then you just HAD to go for the penguins, didn't you? this is great, thank you for sharing it!

Author's Response: Glad it made you laugh, and, yes, I had to include the penguins. How could I not?
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2006 5:44 am
What a hoot! I think I like the penguins the best.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm rather fond of the penguins myself. :)
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Feb 2006 4:33 am
*falls off chair howling with laughter* Man... man... ma... *kicking weakly at the sick images flashing through brain* Pen-pen-peng... *gasps for breath* Oh SHIT, these are too HILARIOUS!!! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm thrilled you laughed, especially that hard. /g/
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
17 Feb 2006 4:31 am
Mansquito and penguins! Penguins!!! I love you.

Author's Response: The love is mutual. I had to include mansquito. How could i not after all those ads SciFi subjected us to? And the penguins were my tribute to you.
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: Cpt Untouchable (Signed)
17 Feb 2006 1:53 am
MANSQUITO! Ahahahaha. These are awful. Just awful.

Author's Response: They are awful, but frighteningly not that much worse than some of the AUs that have been written in this fandom. /g/
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
17 Feb 2006 1:44 am
I'm not sure which was worse, the mansquito or the penguins. hehehehehe

Author's Response: Mansquito. The penguins are cute. :)
Five Lives John and Rodney Never Led
You must login (register) to review.