RSS
Reviews For Because I like it

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Qzee (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2009 1:12 am
okay, you killed me with the third one, the one with the spanking. I laughed until I kealed over dead. I needed that.

Author's Response: Apologies for killing you! *g*
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
05 May 2008 9:33 pm
Wow, these are... interesting. Gah, I almost did laughing at a few spots. Great stuff!

Author's Response: *laughs* Thank you!
The Clothes That Make
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
01 Jan 2008 6:13 am
I love this story so very much.. its so wrong but so well done!

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you!
With a Little Help
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Dec 2007 4:38 pm
Wow, this was intense! I loved how riled up they got so quickly and I loved Rodney's acceptance, enjoyment, of John's real self.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your comment. :)
The Clothes That Make
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
31 Dec 2007 5:37 am
Totally HOT!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
The Clothes That Make
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
31 Dec 2007 5:29 am
I so didn't see that one coming! LOL

Author's Response: I don't think anyone did. ;)
With a Little Help
Reviewer: angela m (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2007 12:48 am
Ok, I have to admit I wasn't expecting the punch line....but damn was it funny

Author's Response: Thank you very much! *g*
With a Little Help
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2007 10:33 pm
Not really my kink but that was good and hot. :)

Author's Response: Mine neither. :)
The Clothes That Make
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
30 Dec 2007 2:30 pm
Oh Lord beautiful, it was just beautiful thanks for sharing. ~H~

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
30 Dec 2007 10:49 am
:D Yay! Dresses!

Author's Response: Pretty!
The Clothes That Make
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
30 Dec 2007 10:43 am
LMFAO. Oh... oh, wow. Just.. wow.

Author's Response: Heh. Thank you!
With a Little Help
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
30 Dec 2007 10:41 am
Teehee. So, I guess John likes screwing unconscious team mates?

Author's Response: Seems that way. ;)
Shudder aka The One With The Sleepysex
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
30 Dec 2007 10:33 am
Aw. :3

Author's Response: :D

Author's Response: :D
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2007 4:01 pm
There was so much love and heartache in the first one. The second one confirmed McKay's absolute trust in John and at the same time let you know John has some real kinky non-con fantasies going on in that wooly head. And the last one was just outright hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
Reviewer: Oh my god!!! (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2007 2:16 pm
I was thinking 'oh my, that's kinda hot' and 'i can get into that, etc, etc'. Then, you give me the grey alien line and I just cringe. Seriously, I'm cringing and shuddering in the most unpleasant surprise. LOL mutuol

Author's Response: *rofl* I'm so sorry!
With a Little Help
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2007 4:05 pm
*keels over laughing* T-the END!

Author's Response: *grins*
With a Little Help
Reviewer: Magent13 (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 4:47 am
OMG! At first I thought it was a mary sue or of that kind...but then it was Hem...thats going toleave a scar. Here I thought Dumbledore/Dobby was the squeeiest pairing I would ever run into. Props dude props

Author's Response: Dumbledore/Dobby? *blinks* That's... interesting.
With a Little Help
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2006 10:25 pm
ROTFLMAO! OMG! Never, never did I guess Hermiod!! LMAO Spectacular!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
With a Little Help
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2006 10:21 pm
holy shit! that should not have been that hot! *drool* I was a little alarmed when John drugged him the second time, I thought Rodney was dying :O but um, yeah, very hot LOL

Author's Response: Oy. Sorry for that misunderstanding, maybe I need to rephrase that story.
Shudder aka The One With The Sleepysex
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2006 10:04 pm
Wow! That was HOT and sweet and sad and and you killed Rodney! Gah! It was everything I loved all rolled up in some juicy angst! Awesome!

Author's Response: Heee, thank you! :)
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
You must login (register) to review.