RSS
Reviews For Because I like it

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: scififreak (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 12:47 am
Oh God. I'm going to the extra special hell for finding this hot, aren't I? *packs bags*

Author's Response: *nods*
Shudder aka The One With The Sleepysex
Reviewer: scififreak (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 12:46 am
Oh God. I'm going to the extra special hell for finding this hot, aren't I? *packs bags*

Author's Response: Um, probably. In fact, very very likely. Save a seat for me, okay? ;P
Shudder aka The One With The Sleepysex
Reviewer: N. (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 5:04 pm
GACK! Ahahahahahahaha! I was not expecting that ending. I knew it wasn't Sheppard, and then I was thinking is it Novak? Who is it? You know I did notice the part where there was no clothing removal, but I just didn't make the connection. My mind didn't want to go there. So thanks a lot .

Author's Response: *grins* My pleasure. ;)
With a Little Help
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 9:09 pm
Oh wow, beautiful and almost sad.

Author's Response: Thank you! I kind of like the final scene, and I'm sure they'll be together again some time.
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 7:48 pm
*L* I think I am with John. Think I am going to go blind after reading that. Different. :)

Author's Response: Heh. Thank you. ;)
With a Little Help
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 7:11 pm
hah I had to read the third one since I read the other 2 ages ago (and loved them) I geussed who was just befour the end very cool twist lol

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)
With a Little Help
Reviewer: mercury973 (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 1:29 pm
Coffee, meet monitor. Seriously laughed at the end. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad I could make you laugh. :D
With a Little Help
Reviewer: mckayfan (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 1:07 pm
Speciecist lol great i love it does this make me sick?

Author's Response: Probably. But I wrote it, so hey. *g*
With a Little Help
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Nov 2006 11:20 am
Heh. I have to say, I had nebulous suspicions about who the spankee was, but was more than half convinced that you wouldn't have gone there, even after John's reaction to the sight. I wonder what Rodney has to do to make it up to John? Laura.

Author's Response: Maybe let himself be spanked? ;)
With a Little Help
Reviewer: korilian (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 4:23 pm
You total freak! You totally got me hooked on two new kinks! grrr.

Author's Response: Heh. I'm so not sorry. *g*
Shudder aka The One With The Sleepysex
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2006 10:47 pm
YOu know what you've doen, you bad person? You've made me want John to die, so that he could join Rodney and so that they could have wonderful ANcient sex, and every time they do, another planet is born. . . This fandom is crack!

Author's Response: Uh... that idea is crack? *g*
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 10:06 pm
This is truely, maddly, deeply lovely.

Author's Response: thank you very much! :)
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
Reviewer: Elle (Signed)
27 Feb 2006 4:18 pm
Wow! You really must write a follow-up. There was a hint of one there, from John saying about taking a sample home to use again, it would be really cruel to leave it like that! Please, please, please, I need more!! ;)

Author's Response: thank you very much! yes, there will be a sequel eventually, but it'll be some time before i write it. there's too much other stuff on the list right now. :)
Shudder aka The One With The Sleepysex
Reviewer: purple (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2006 9:08 am
*whimper* I didn't even know I had that kinda kink. But... Woah. This could have been the hottest thing I read in here. Just, whoah.

Author's Response: thank you very much! it sure was fun to write. ;)
Shudder aka The One With The Sleepysex
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 7:16 pm
This was an intriguing one, skirting the edge of non-con, though Rodney gave his consent at the start. Hot too, as were John's predatory thoughts. Laura.

Author's Response: thank you very much!
Shudder aka The One With The Sleepysex
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 7:03 pm
This was excellent. So sad to see Rodney dead, and the reaction John had to the loss, but the saddness was counteracted by Rodney's obvious joy at all the knowledge now available for him to learn. And it was better still when he visited John, very hot too, even if it was a little worrying when the Ancient warned Rodney that doing it again would kill John :(. Their talk was great, and Rodney showing John what John meant to him was even better. Laura.

Author's Response: oh well, john will just have to wait. considering what he does for a living, it probably won't take too long for them to be together again. thank you for your kind review, it's appreciated as always. :)
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
Reviewer: Alanna Smithee (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 8:20 am
I love both of these. You are my new favourite author. This fandom definitely needs more kink.

Author's Response: wow, favourite author? thank you! *blushes*
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
Reviewer: starfox (Signed)
17 Feb 2006 11:37 am
This is fantastic and sweet an completely deserving of its own little fic universe. The idea of Rodney ascending is intriguing, and his brief return is just amazing. Good job.

Author's Response: huh, you really think so? well, maybe i'll do another part.
Rising aka The One With The Tentacles
You must login (register) to review.