RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 4:01 pm
^.^ Good! Very good! I like it very much, the switches between Heightmeyer!John and John!Rodney are very interesting :)
Yours GB
Closing and Opening
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
20 Feb 2006 8:59 pm
As usual, a quality story from a brilliant author! What always impresses me is how much you manage to imply in so few words. In this case, you use two separate dialogues--one spoken, one wordless--to express both contradictory and complementary feelings. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm thrilled by your comments, and so glad you enjoyed it.
Closing and Opening
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Feb 2006 6:57 pm
This was excellent. The mix of current and flashbacks to sessions with Kate were great, I especially liked the fact that John said so much to Kate, but only those three little words to Rodney, and yet he probably *said* more to Rodney than he did Kate- if you see what I mean? Laura.

Author's Response: I do see what you mean. /g/ Thank you for the feedback. I always appreciate hearing from you.
Closing and Opening
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2006 5:22 pm
You write such amazingly moving and beautiful pieces about these two characters. I was once again swept away by your story..thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm incredibly flattered you feel that way.
Closing and Opening
Reviewer: Anita (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 3:24 am
Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you!!
Closing and Opening
Reviewer: newlatvaria (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 12:06 am
This was an amazing piece of work. The sex was hot, but I was even more amazed by the interludes with Kate. The emotions felt vividly real.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased the emotions felt real to you.
Closing and Opening
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Feb 2006 9:47 pm
Wow. Need to change the pants there. *runs off, then comes back a few moments later* Too bad Rodney didn't say "Thank you." Then again, this is RODNEY we're talking about. *chuckle* Did I love it? Of course I did! ;) Always a pleasure, love. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: /g/ I'm so pleased you liked it. Thank you!
Closing and Opening
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2006 8:56 pm
Very well composed vignette. I like the ambiguity at the end.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Closing and Opening
You must login (register) to review.