RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MandyK (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2006 6:15 am
I just love this sort of story, and you know something bad's gonna happen to Shep, and with Radek AND Rodney there to angst over him, can't wait for the next bit,so get those fingers working...

Author's Response: Have no fear, it's all already written. I'm posting more very shortly.
Part One.
Reviewer: Kristeen (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 8:26 pm
OMG!!! And let's give this story a big WOW!!! I can't wait to see more Shepard Whumpage! Is Shepard the one who gets raped! Will it happen in the next chapter? I can't wait to read more, so please update soon! LOL!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it, Sheppard-whumping is always fun, IMO, but then I'm evil *g*. Continuing my evil theme, I couldn't possibly answer your questions...you'll just have to keep reading ;). More coming later today though, don't worry.
Part Three.
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 8:01 pm
“So? Why did you not say?” Radek was going to get to the bottom of this. He was in two minds; one said ‘John speaks Czech, do not swoon’, while the other said ‘John speaks Czech and hid it from me’.....I loved this as I beta'd, but it is exciting seeing it all done and posted (so far LOL) and the above still makes me giggle...I'd swoon also...John is a man of many talents. And I *still* want to jump into the fic and just smack Kolya a few times, just for the hell of it. He's just such a mean bastard (even tho' he does look sexy in a beard and duster)...

Author's Response: I'm glad this little bit of Radek stands up to a second reading. Also, I know what you mean about Kolya- he's got the look down, but he's in need of a good smack for being mean to our boys *g*. And it's definitely exciting to have it all done and be started on posting it :).
Part Two.
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 5:12 pm
It's awesome.... I love Radek's reaction... And the JOHN CAN SPEAK CZECH!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it and that Radek works for you. As for John speaking Czech- it seemed like the thing to do and I like giving John hidden depths.
Part One.
Reviewer: orion_fics (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 5:05 pm
Really enoying this, can't wait to see what's going to happen next. I love the idea of John and Kolya playing their mind games.

Author's Response: I'm glad the mind games bit is working. It strikes me as something they'd do. I think they have a lot more in common than perhaps John would like, but it means they understand how the other works and what will get under their skin. More to come, hope you enjoy.
Part One.
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2006 3:36 pm
Ack. OK, you've got me on tenterhooks here... please update this soon, looks as though it's going to be heck of a ride!

Author's Response: I'll be updating tomorrow. It's all completed, so the updates will be regular. Thanks for the review.
Part Three.
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 2:38 pm
I haven't read it yet, but I just thought it was a little funny that I just finished reading TO REIGN IN HELL, which is a Star Trek book about Kahn, so I thought the Doctor's name was shiny.

Author's Response: I've read the first two in the Kahn series, with the third waiting in my 'to read' stack :). Let me know what you think about this when you've read it.
Part One.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 2:18 pm
*happy sigh* In the midst of all this tense badness, it's good to know that John feels the same about at least Rodney. Oh, and um... a little correction to point out - "It was another tactic meant to disorientate them," Disorientate isn't a word. You can use disorient just fine there, or a number of synonyms. Just thought you should know, m'dear. Can't wait to see what exactly happens next! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Yes, there definitely feelings all round. More exploration of those to come. More whumping oo *veg*. As for 'disorientate'...it's in the dictionary with 'disorient' as the alternative sp. Must be a UK/US thing. I appreciate the comment though, it's good to know you've got your eye open :). I hope you continue to enjoy the story.
Part Three.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 2:06 pm
Oy, lovemaking with John is so gonna be fun. What could be better than someone crooning naughty words in your native language? ;) Aie, here comes the whumping! *straps self in* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Yep, the whumping is on the way ::checks Krys' straps for safety:: *g*
Part Two.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 1:57 pm
Oy. Athough things can only get much much worse as time progresses. YAY! Um, I mean... Yay? ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I think yay is the right way to go *g*. And yes, worse to come ::evil cackle:: ahem...

Author's Response: I think yay is the right way to go *g*. And yes, worse to come ::evil cackle:: ahem...
Part One.
You must login (register) to review.