RSS
Reviews For Latin

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Feline Feral (Signed)
10 Mar 2006 9:55 pm
I caught this a while ago..I think after there was only two chapters and I'm glad there's more. I'm loving it so far. More soon I hope. ^_^
Morsmordre.
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
10 Mar 2006 1:58 pm
You...you mean, mean person you!!! I hate cliffhangers! *shakes fist* I'm glad your writers block is gone, but damnit! I want more! *laughs*
Morsmordre.
Reviewer: jen_chan13 (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 12:01 am
ack!! i die of the lack of more chapters! feed my brain!!!!!! seriously, this is possibly absolutely the coolest crossover theory in the making, but it's not clear yet b/c you haven't finished it yet, so i'm left to work out the physics on my own..... update!!!!! *dies* ^_____^
Just what the hell is a Drongo?
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 7:22 pm
Yay! I love HP/SGA crossovers! John is such a Harry. Look forward to reading this with much pleasure.
Through the Looking Glass
Reviewer: charlie (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 4:23 pm
this a great idea, i can not wait to see where it goes... whompage hopefully! *vbg*
Through the Looking Glass
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 4:03 pm
This is realy interesting! Wonder what happened to the doubles from this universe when Harry and the others came through... *shudders* Egads, those poor lads and lasses. Eagerly awaiting what happens next! ----}-@ Krys
Through the Looking Glass
Reviewer: innogen (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 7:46 am
Very awesome. Poor John - seems he completely forgot his past. Carson is always a good doorway into the HP 'Verse as well. There be no space, time, nor dimenension one can escape, it seems. ~Innogen
Nyctea Scandica
Reviewer: GraceandFire (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 12:49 am
Ooh, I liked this. Very interesting start. And assuming you're going where I think you're going I can kind of see the resemblance now **laugh**
Nyctea Scandica
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 6:13 pm
Rodney is Neville, isn't he?
Nyctea Scandica
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
27 Feb 2006 1:59 pm
*snickersnort* And somehow I suspect Carson's a wizard too? *chortle* Another great chapter. Although... too short! WAAH! ;) ----}-@ Krys
Nyctea Scandica
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
25 Feb 2006 9:39 am
Interesting. I can't wait to see where you take this. I like that you made Longbottom Harry's original partner. The Queen thing leads me to think of Elizabeth, but I'm not positive. Now I'm intriged and need more! *grins* *glomps* *waves*
Prologue
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
21 Feb 2006 5:40 pm
Wonderful! Now I get to drive myself nuts trying to figure out who is who in your story. You better update soon or I won't be responsible for my actions! Fanfiction can make a person insane, you know...

Author's Response: Thank you lots. Please don't go nuts, that was never my intention :) Oh I know ... currently insane myself.
Prologue
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
20 Feb 2006 9:13 pm
Intriguing beginning. I'm looking forward to seeing where you take this! More soon? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you so very much :) Am hoping to get at least a chapter done a week ... hoping :)
Prologue
You must login (register) to review.