RSS
Reviews For Dark Trinity

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Shaddow` (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2006 8:20 am
Okay, we've waited how many months? And we only got this much??? [sniffles] I would like mroe please . . .
Chapter 3
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2006 12:32 am
I always thought Rodney would make a wonderful dad. More soon please.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: diane (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2006 9:20 pm
I've had dreams that someone would write a story like this and now they've come true! Post again soon.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Donna (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2006 12:48 pm
You have to finish this please please please. I really need to know who those people are.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2006 6:53 pm
Dear GOd, will you pleae update before we explode with intrest and need to know?
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
01 Mar 2006 11:49 pm
Oy. Lemme guess. His daughter. RODNEY'S daughter. Eagerly looking forward to the next chapter. ----}-@ Krys
Chapter Two
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 8:45 pm
Definitely a twist on what I thought was going to happen but hey, any story delving into Rodney's past is good. Can't wait for chapter three....
Chapter Two
Reviewer: LlewellynPrince (Signed)
01 Mar 2006 4:47 pm
arg!!! What's the letter say?!!!? I hate cliffhangers, my imagination goes wild, but....I'm pathological cliffhanger writer...heh, anyway good work! Keep it coming!
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Elle (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 2:57 pm
Gosh, who are they then? Please update asap! Fab fic :)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Kitty (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2006 8:23 pm
Wow I'm really looking forward to how this continues-poor Rodney. Elizabeth had better hope nothing goes wrong that only he can fix, I could see him telling her exactly where to go (unless it was life threatening, I'm sure he'd help then, eventually!) More soon please
Reviewer: toasteronfire (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2006 3:10 pm
Great start, more please! :)
Reviewer: Daniella (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2006 3:41 pm
I am definately very intrigued! Do continue!!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Feb 2006 3:57 am
Oh yeah, that kind of desperation's gonna get Rodney hurt. And possibly many others as well. Oh, what to do... what to do? Excellent beginning. More soon, please? ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2006 9:12 pm
very interesting...what other past incidents is he recalling?
Reviewer: Suzanne (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2006 6:35 pm
Yay! Happy to see another Trinity story, looking forward to seeing how it goes.
You must login (register) to review.