RSS
Reviews For Moments of Grace

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: devster (Signed)
07 Apr 2006 5:27 pm
This is wonderful, plenty of power and suggestion, I hope to read more by you!
Moments of Grace
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 1:33 am
This is interesting. You don't see a lot of this pairing but this introduction helps it make sense. Looking forward to more.
Moments of Grace
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2006 10:41 pm
Most interesting
Moments of Grace
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
19 Oct 2005 1:29 am
Oh, me-thinks they'll be sparring for a long, long time to come. Sequel? Marvelous fic, simply marvelous. (and funny!)
Moments of Grace
Reviewer: Porthos1013 (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2005 6:51 pm
Aw, that was great! I have to admit, I'm becoming a bit of a Teyla/McKay shipper, but I might need more fanfic to convince me.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I'm about to post a new chapter, hope you enjoy!
Moments of Grace
Reviewer: LittleKnux2008 (Anonymous)
13 May 2005 5:17 pm
Awww ;) Loved the story. I agree, there is hardly any Rodney/Teyla stories out there. (*hasn't aided the number yet, but sometime soon!*) -Liz

Author's Response: Thank you kindly, and I will be waiting with baited breath for your story! :)
Moments of Grace
Reviewer: tigs (Signed)
01 May 2005 11:47 am
This was very sweet. I have to say, I love these sorts of stories where everything is just simmering right below the surface. Also, I'm glad that someone has written Teyla/McKay. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, and enjoying!
Moments of Grace
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
28 Apr 2005 2:59 pm
Lovely story. Wonderfully hopeful, but the underlying loss nearly had me in tears. The idea that John is dead is terrible. But it was also good to see that life can go on.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and enjoying it. I hope that perhaps we can see more Teyla/Mckay stories...and even if no one else carries the torch, I'm going to do more! :)
Moments of Grace
You must login (register) to review.