RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Nov 2008 11:58 pm
Excellent writing, props!
The Expression of Genetic Potential
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 9:30 am
Lovely. Both of these chapters paint a very sad picture of Rodney's life. Well written and well constructed.
The Expression of Genetic Potential
Reviewer: stella (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 9:26 am
This was heartbreaking, and oh so good. I entreat you to write more in this series.
The Expression of Genetic Potential
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 9:21 am
Lovely. Both of these chapters paint a very sad picture of Rodney's life. Well written and well constructed.
The Expression of Genetic Potential
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 7:16 am
Sad but not needlessly tragic. Tender without mush. I like this very much. It made me cry. I am glad she never stopped writing.
The Expression of Genetic Potential
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 12:02 am
You cannot leave it there!!!!! Please write more, McKay has to meet his sister again and get hugs, because well.. woobie!!!!!
The Expression of Genetic Potential
Reviewer: bonita7 (Signed)
04 May 2006 11:11 pm
Perfect lead-in to the exerpt from Letters from Pegasus. Very nice. I almost hope that you are able to write another chapter regarding if Jeannie and Rodney ever do get together but it stands very well by itself without any further ornamentation.
The Expression of Genetic Potential
Reviewer: DAniella (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2006 3:30 pm
THe End? Oh no you don't, this needs more! Mind you it is a fantastic standalone, but I would love to see more of the history that you've hinted at, and more of the possible relationship! A great short story though! It was an excellent interpretation of the picture!
Parched
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 8:52 pm
Awww Poor Rodney! :( Loved how you described his look in the spray, and how he was when he was talking to John and how he was embarrassed with the praise...Um, yeah I loved it all :D Hope you find the time/inspiration to continue!
Parched
Reviewer: Melibabe (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 8:36 pm
Oh, that was very sweet! Thank you.
Parched
Reviewer: custardpringle (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 2:34 pm
I would *love* to see more of this . . . please?
Parched
Reviewer: *Oliver*... (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 11:41 am
Well, it's obvious what Rodney should *not* be denying himself, and this really does have the feel of a beginning - beautifully observed and written, but definitely needing more. *Thanks you with fingers crossed*
Parched
Reviewer: *Oliver*... (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 11:40 am
Well, it's obvious what Rodney should *not* be denying himself, and this really does have the feel of a beginning - beautifully observed and written, but definitely needing more. *Thanks you with fingers crossed*
Parched
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 9:02 am
this reads like the start of something long beautiful and slow moving. A love story that could move the reader to tears. More please.
Parched
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Feb 2006 4:29 am
Sad but hopeful. I was right there with John hoping Rodney would give in and step into the spray. I'm sure John will work on him until he does :). Laura.
Parched
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Feb 2006 3:54 am
Awww... *huggles woobie Rodney* Okay, John, you're next! ;) That is, if Rodney'll let him. Our favorite astrophysicist can be awfully stubborn sometimes, hrm? Wonderful job, hon. ----}-@ Krys
Parched
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 1:28 am
It'slovely. Thank you.
Parched
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2006 10:45 pm
Very sad. Sometimes it is very difficult for one to move beyond painful lessons. You show that very well here.
Parched
You must login (register) to review.