RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Zedpm (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2007 4:27 pm
Flying monkeys butt!!! LMAO
Chapter Four
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2006 4:12 am
sounds great they should explore their bodies more!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 3:07 pm
The newcomer showed up rather unexpectantly, but I liked the story over-all. Is it done? Thank you for writing. MA
Chapter Four
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 3:05 pm
Oh, you've got Rodney's voice down pat! MA
Chapter Three
Reviewer: mooms2398 (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 2:59 pm
So far, so good. I can see it all happening. MA
Chapter One
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2006 8:21 pm
Great first piece. Love the hiding. :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: denise_42 (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 4:35 am
I really enjoyed this chapter how about some more please.

Author's Response: That might not be for a bit. It depends on if my muse cooperates with me, I've got a challenge fic i need to get done my june 30th and that seems to be all my muse is focused on.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: jacobangel1 (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2006 6:03 pm
Great to see a new chapter up. Poor John; Rodney's probably taking years off his body's life with high blood pressure and stress. Hope he doesn't give him ulcers or something, too. LOL. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Yeah, i'm putting John's body straight to the limits. I wouldn't be cruel enough to have Rodney give John ulcers...though my muse--that's another story. ^__^
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Apr 2006 6:01 pm
*snicker* That is just... SO Radek. Man, I sure hope he tells Rodney about backing up the information from the board before Rodney gives John's body a friggin stroke. ;) ----}-@

Author's Response: lol. I was thinking about making Rodney wait a chapter or two. I want to test the limits of John's body. lol
Chapter Three
Reviewer: scrawler (Anonymous)
24 Apr 2006 5:11 pm
Woo! I like it. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad ^__^
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Quezacolt (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2006 10:57 pm
Hehe, Rodney/John arguing...always gotta love it. :) Great fic :)

Author's Response: Yeah you do have to love them arguing...partivularily the snarkiness that always ensues. Glad you like it so far. I'm hoping to have more up soon.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Quezacolt (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2006 10:56 pm
Heehe, Good so far, on to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: hehe cool
Chapter One
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 2:39 am
*snicker* Yeah... RIGHT. Like THAT'S gonna happen. *chortle* Oh yeah, this is gonna be GOOD. *VBEG* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I'm hoping so anyway. It certainly isn't going to be a quiet walk there or even once they get to the lab. Thanks for reading. Rosalie
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
27 Feb 2006 9:15 pm
Heh. I see the choice of words in my last review was prophetic. ;-) But does Rodney really think Carson won't notice?

Author's Response: Hehe yeah. Just wait till the next two parts, that's when things really start going haywire.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Feb 2006 1:55 am
Oooooo!!! *claps hands in glee* Body-switching device! Machello, Machello! *snicker* More soon? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: How'd you know? SHHHHH! Yes Machello is responible for this idea or at this the SG-1 epsidoe Holiday kind of spawned the seed. More on Monday I hope. Thanks for reading. Rosalie
Chapter One
Reviewer: denise_42 (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2006 1:45 am
This is very good please keep updating i can't wait for the next part.

Author's Response: Monday I'm hoping for sure. I'm glad you like it so far. Thanks for reading. Rosalie.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2006 11:51 am
Good start, please add more!!!

Author's Response: Monday is my goal so I'll do my best to add more by then or before then....Thanks for reading. Rosalie
Chapter One
Reviewer: Kristina (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 11:24 pm
A very nice start. I am looking forward to seeing where you are going with this story. Kristina Little Rock, AR, USA

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm hpoing to have more out to read by Monday.. ^_^ Rosalie
Chapter One
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
22 Feb 2006 11:09 pm
Carson's really going to be pissed at John now! Wouldn't want to be in his shoes...

Author's Response: Especially when he finds out where John was hiding...You wouldn't want to be in them and niether would Rodney but you'll see that he doesn't have much choice.....Rosalie
Chapter One
Reviewer: Anarah McKay (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 8:42 pm
I love it! I am looking foward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far. More by Monday is my goal. Rosalie
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.