RSS
Reviews For Wrong Kind Of Guy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
04 Apr 2007 4:08 am
aww, i really liked this! sweet and cute with a good amount of angst thrown in :D nice job!
Founder's Dance
Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
04 Apr 2007 3:46 am
I just wanted to say that The Highwayman is my second favorite poem of all time, and i was delighted to read the a fanfic debate on it :D hee!
Loyalty
Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
04 Apr 2007 3:36 am
okay, i kind of got teary eyed at the end of the chapter when elizabeth starts to feel rejected by ronon. man, hasn't every high school girl felt that way at one point or another?
Meeting
Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
04 Apr 2007 3:05 am
I have to say that sharing food is one of my favorite things. It's so intimate. I loved that scene because it was cute and it showed their growing closeness, and I liked that Elizabeth realized what a nice change Ronon was for her :D
Whitebread
Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
04 Apr 2007 2:49 am
I'm really enjoying this so far. I think you've got Elizabeth's voice down pretty well, and I'm a sucker for high school AUs! :D
Complex
Reviewer: BrighterDarkness (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2006 2:46 pm
Absolutely marvelous. ^.^ Seriously though, I love this story it's amazing.
Founder's Dance
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2006 11:37 am
so I read and reviewed on lj, but this story was definitely worth re-reading. Anything else you want to write in this universe would be more than welcome.
Founder's Dance
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2006 9:28 am
This was a Crack!Fic?? You have got to be kidding me. It read way too well to be anything of the sort. You should so consider playing in this particular AU again. Brilliant.
Founder's Dance
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2006 9:22 am
Awww...I'm sad that it's done but it was a really sweet fic.
Founder's Dance
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 10:36 am
I really like these two when they are alone and interacting. I can't wait for the Founder's Dance and Ronon all suited up.
Not Usual
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 9:07 am
Aaawwwww. That was so cute. This is really turning out to be a great story. You certainly have a way with words.
Not Usual
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2006 9:40 am
Three great chapters. This story keeps getting better. Your characters are still perfect. Great work.
Desperate
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2006 8:52 pm
Ohhhh Ronon is still very mysterious and not sharing of the information. I love that!! The kiss on the cheek was sweet. Keep it coming!
Meeting
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Signed)
10 Mar 2006 8:53 am
Angst and comfort a beautiful combonation. This is a wonderful story. Keep up the amazing work
Vendetta
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2006 8:22 am
Kolya needs a serious Ronon ass whooping! Love the up-date thanks.
Invitation
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2006 8:14 am
Loved it as usual...I really like how you only write from Elizabeth's point of view so we don't know what Ronon is thinking and even as a teen he is a total enigma.
Invitation
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Signed)
03 Mar 2006 8:19 am
Well done. I'm really enjoying this story. It's well thought out. Even for being younger I can really hear the characters they are on the show in their voices in the story. Keep up the Great work.
Complex
Reviewer: Monkey (Signed)
03 Mar 2006 7:10 am
Thanks for the update. Jealous Sheppard is annoying! LOL Just like a guy, wants a pretty girl to be hanging around waiting for him to come to his senses.
Invitation
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2006 8:55 am
Great addition!! I really like the interchange between Elizabeth and Ronon. More soon please!
Self-Defence
Reviewer: Celede (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2006 5:27 am
I love this! Do you have more of this posted on LJ?
Self-Defence
You must login (register) to review.