RSS
Reviews For Crooked Paths

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 12:01 am
*cackles gleefully* I kind of want Crichton to meet Cam...
Reviewer: Kayleefaye (Signed)
26 Mar 2009 12:59 pm
Me again. I've recently gotten addicted to Farscape, and I went back to read this again and I realized how well you got all the characters. I frelling loved it!
Reviewer: Kayleefaye (Signed)
01 Mar 2009 7:29 pm
Only ever watched one episode of Farscape, but this seemed to be a smooth pairing. I liked it.
Reviewer: vain_firechild (Signed)
25 May 2007 10:32 am
Really fucking cool!!!
Reviewer: jinxed_wood (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 11:26 am
Absolutely brilliant :-)
Reviewer: Mardahin (Signed)
18 May 2006 1:33 am
Whee!! Translator microbes are *so* what Rodney didn't need. Zelenka's never going to be able to mutter in peace. Great take on the Farscape X-Over angle.
Reviewer: Ivrian (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2006 2:59 am
Hey, really good ! *mode puppy dog eyes on* Please, can I have a sequel ? This was too good to be an only-one-thing !

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. And, yes, I really do believe I'll do a sequel. It might be a month or so until I can get to it, but I have plot bunnies and I had a good deal of fun writing this one. Thanks again for reading and I'm just so very pleased folks enjoyed it. :)
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
27 Feb 2006 1:27 pm
Good story! I love the part where McKay actually seriously warns Crichton and the man just takes in the warniong at face value. Something tells me that they wouldn't have done that before their own adventures. Glad Rodney came home but I was kinda hoping that Crichton would go just for a bit and then get back to Moya et al.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And, you know, I think there might be a sequel. I enjoyed writing Crichton and Rodney together entirely too much. It would be fun to see Crichton on Atlantis, I think.
Reviewer: BB (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 5:36 pm
Excellent story, I had no difficulty in picturing this crossover, and you had Rodney down perfectly. I kinda wish there was more :o)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I think, perhaps, I might try for a sequel at some point. Thanks again. :)
Reviewer: erpjirl (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 11:44 am
Very, very fun! I tend to avoid cross-overs so I was going to bypass this, and then I saw that it was by you. You really nailed Rodney in this and I love the idea of him and Crichton as old college rivals, lol. And I can just see Rodney heading to the infirmary and demanding that Carson make sure his brain isn't losing valuable grey cells or about to explode because of the translator microbes.

Author's Response: Hey! I know you. I'm glad you decided to give this a read and I'm really, really glad you enjoyed it. Oh, Rodney going to Carson ... oh my poor Carson. Heh. I'm thinking of doing a sequel. We'll see if I can get the rest of my brain to agree to it. It was a lot of fun to write and Crichton and Rodney have the potential to be a lot of fun together.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
26 Feb 2006 11:12 am
*chuckle* Well done, m'dear. A seamless blending of two of my favorite shows. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm very glad you enjoyed it. :)
Reviewer: Klenotka (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 9:04 am
Nice:-) Really, really nice:-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)
You must login (register) to review.