RSS
Reviews For All's Fair in War

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: JJ McKay (Signed)
14 Apr 2008 3:32 pm
Oh, that...was...great. I love stories that make me giggle. Wish it was a little longer. Keep up the good work!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Feb 2008 7:56 pm
Hot! like a jalapeno. XD
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Exangeline (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 8:32 am
:] Gorgeous fic-let. Love Rodney's desired kink, especially.
You, you could take over the world someday, my friend.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Super_Gecko_Girl (Signed)
14 Jul 2006 3:20 am
~sriek~ OMFG!! I love this! You should have witnessed my flailing. That was so well writen. I wish I could write like that, but no, I am relegated to the reading and posting reveiws world, which isn't quite as much fun. But still, OMG!!!!! I love Rodney's little reading voice kink. HEE!!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: eudyptulaminor (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 2:56 am
That kicked ass. All I'm wondering is if you actually took that from a journal article (and if so which one) or just made it up.... hehe

Author's Response: Well, the Journal of Medical Genetics is online... ;-) I just hope someone searching for that study doesn't find my story, instead.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
26 Feb 2006 11:02 pm
Squeee! Ok now I can't get the big ass grin off my face. This was too cute. It made me all happy inside. When I realized what Rodney wanted Carson to do I totally did a happy dance. I mean, Rodney having a kink for the Scot's accent just made me giggle and squee. This was a lovely fic, thanks for sharing. Ronon having them all beat out with his pout was priceless, I could only imagine the situation in which he would do such a thing. Oh, and very hot. Guh! The last bit just about fried my brain. Mmmm. *grins* *glomps* *waves*
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Cadiliniel (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 1:21 pm
This is adorable - who wouldn't melt at the sound of Carson's voice?! Well done! :D
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
26 Feb 2006 11:30 am
Loved it but molecular biology papers bring me out in a cold sweat. Too many late nights spent reading them during my Phd. I frowned loudly then :-)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 10:59 am
The first two paragraphs were fantastic! It's just too easy to imagine Rodney's loud frowning... great little piece :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
26 Feb 2006 10:44 am
*snickersnort* That... was incredibly hot hon. ;) Well done. ----}-@ Krys
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.