RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
22 Oct 2010 2:50 am
cute, morbid and perfect. I stand with my opinion that there is never too much Rodney.
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2007 10:59 pm
Late response to Silverthreads: I think that homeless Rodney was the one who went through and finally let his John touch his scars.
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2007 12:25 pm
So many variations to work with. What happened to the one that seemed like a homeless person?
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
23 Mar 2007 9:37 am
*sigh* Heavenly! But now I have to get back into my secret basement lab, and work on some alien device to grab myself a handful of Rodneys, Johns, Zelenkas and maybe a few Ronons and Becketts too :) *hug* Love this story Yours GB
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: New Reader (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 7:23 pm
I don't even like this show, but I loved this story! Thank you so much. Great technique keeping the many Rodneys so distinct.
Reviewer: bl00dlu57 (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2006 3:24 am
Wow, that was soooooooooo good.
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 12:38 am
Wow..I loved this Rodney/John story. I loved the premise and I thank you for the ending. I'm glad to see happiness for so many of the other Rodneys even though it's often entwined with pain. The Rodney with scars...wow powerful image. And the Rodney cleaning up from drugs -sad but beautifully done and some hope for him too.. I felt tears come to my eyes when John appeared in the cave. I was so GLAD to for the Rodney who wanted to stay... No one deserves to lose what they realise they could have had only after its gone... wow...beautifully written. and of course John and his rodney..how wonderfully done. SOrry for such a huge and long review but this story touched me on so many levels. :) thank you for inventing and sharing all these wonderful Rodneys. :)
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: Michele (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 9:13 pm
A wonderful story...."hypochondriacs - 7.4%" LOL. it was a classic line.
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: dannymax (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 5:23 pm
this is just absolutley gorgeous, love it, happy endings for all but one of our rodney's!!
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 5:23 pm
That was, wow, lovely. I enjoyed knowing what happened to all the Rodneys. Great piece.
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 2:11 pm
Hooray! Loved the ending :D Happy ending for a lot of the Rodney's hehehe Awesome job!
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
06 Mar 2006 3:21 am
Damn friggin awesome. Love love LOVE this story. Especially the part where John realizes that the Rodney he thought was his wasn't. Wonderful job. ----}-@ Krys
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: jen_chan13 (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 11:11 pm
the absolute most cutest awesomest fic EVER to be written EVER! multiple rodneys!!!! i would die. and i loved the alternate universe rodneys, all of them. b/c all of them were so believabley rodney, like you pulled them all from different fics to come together in rodney-like greatness. commando-rodney was the most bittersweet, but i liked scissors-rodney too. and enzyme-rodney- yay for carson! ^____^ so, that's a roundabout way of saying, yes, i liked your fic.
Take One Down, Pass It Around
Reviewer: CrayonEater (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 6:35 pm
I just adored that :) Poor Mrs. Rodney Carter numbers I, II and II!
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 6:02 pm
Oh my god, sooo good. *John wants *his* Rodney.* I want John to get his Rodney....Please, I will beg, I'm nowhere near too proud to do that.
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
27 Feb 2006 12:43 pm
*pictures all those Rodneys in one room* *FAINTS*
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 8:34 am
This is a fantastic story! It just captures the essence that is Rodney. I'm a huge fan of Rodney and I continue to love him more and more with each episode, so I just adore this fic. John going after Rodney is always hot in my book!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Feb 2006 4:47 am
This was mostly funny, but with a nice edge of saddness thrown in for good measure. The Rodneys all fighting was funny and I liked John's thoughts on them, especially how he hoped his Rodney wasn't one of those to have passed out. The John/other Rodney was very hot, and I loved our Rodney's reaction (and, indeed, other Rodney's anger at him). I'm glad John put his cards on the table and hope that his Rodney gets with the programme. Laura.
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
26 Feb 2006 11:14 pm
Awwww! Fluffarific. *grins* This was nice. I liked the different versions of Rodney, and the storyline. It was different and interesting. The Rodney's fighting over the marker made me giggle, but so did how there was normally more than one acting the same way. Hee. This made me laugh, thanks for sharing. *grins* *glomps* *waves*
Reviewer: the_shamhat (Signed)
26 Feb 2006 9:39 pm
That was pretty great. The multiple Rodney's were a delight. And commando Rodney was pretty hot. Well, at least in my head. Annnyway, yes, quite, quite good and hot.
You must login (register) to review.