RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lillyjk (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 12:50 am
I really enjoyed this! Great mix of humor and hot and sweetness. Hope to see more from you!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate when people take the time to reply. :) I've another fic due to go up soon, it's just going through the betas. Thanks again! :)
Complete
Reviewer: iibnf@livejournal.com (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 4:58 pm
Very hot and sexy!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Complete
Reviewer: ajay (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 2:32 pm
loved this,so hot,hot,hot. Thank you Ajay

Author's Response: *grin* You're welcome ;)
Complete
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 12:42 pm
I loved that! The sex was hot and the ending was so sweet! It's a great combination for a story.

Author's Response: That's what I was aiming for. Thank you!
Complete
Reviewer: Crystalheaven (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 12:38 pm
Oh god... *brain melts from the hot* Seriously, I laughed in the begining, but from the transporter on, I was a puddle on fangirl!goo on the floor. *loves on you*

Author's Response: Aha, then my work here is done ;)
Complete
Reviewer: LadyTaevyn (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 7:07 am
**Whimper/Whines** that was absolutely Wow. Um... Yeah like that. Loved this.

Author's Response: *pets* Glad you enjoyed ;)
Complete
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 4:45 am
Loved this, from the emails at the start that had me giggling, to the apprehension when Lorne saw, to the oh so very hot sex in the jumper ::fans self::, and finally to Rodney's realisation iof his true feelings, suddenly all crashing down on him at once and sending him wild :). Laura.

Author's Response: If Becca ever gets her arse in gear, you might just find out more about Lonre... thank you :)
Complete
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 2:50 am
Jesus fucking Christ on a stick that was hot. *fans self industriously* And now I have to go change my pants... again. Oy. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Wow. I'm pretty sure that's a compliment, thank you ;)
Complete
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 2:36 am
this is very cute. i like it. :)

Author's Response: Cheers!
Complete
Reviewer: ikswo (Signed)
27 Feb 2006 10:57 pm
oh my god i love you. this was so great and hot and sweet and *melts* gah, so much goodness...

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :D
Complete
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 9:04 pm
Guh! I'm speechless, that was so freakin' hot! *shivers* awesome!

Author's Response: *pets* Thank you :D
Complete
You must login (register) to review.