RSS
Reviews For Bun in the Oven

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Poppy (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2007 11:19 pm
My god that was so beautiful and sweet, Lailie felt a person, someone made freom John and Rodney's love instead of the machine. Please write more and thank you for a glorious read.
Return Home
Reviewer: Becketts_Lass (Signed)
23 Mar 2006 6:15 pm
YAY! She got home....but will she ever stop growing...it's gonna be so sad to see John and Rodney watch their little girl die of old age. :(
Return Home
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
23 Mar 2006 6:13 pm
awesome so far!!
Return Home
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 5:24 pm
Ilove McShep, even the m-pregnancey stuff. I enjoy the Rodney dialouge in this. However, when you get into a concept as weird at male pregnancy, I think it reads better if as many other thing are as plausible as possible. The speed at which this is going emotionally and physically distracts nags at me and distracts me from becoming lost in the story. As a mom, I would not be considering leading an expedition to anywhere a week after giving birth by c-section. Just getting some sleep would be an adventure. John doesn't seem like the emotional basketcase he would probably be under the circumstances. Could we have more development on how these earth shaking changes are effecting the boys perceptions of themselves?
Love Matters
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 4:21 pm
Lovely!, Please continue!
On Her Own
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
06 Feb 2006 6:08 pm
awesome so far keep going!!
Love Matters
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2005 8:01 pm
More? Please..........I love McKay/Sheppard
Love Matters
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
13 Jul 2005 5:52 pm
Maybe John's feelings are a more romantic than he cares to admit? I sure hope so. This is a great story, update soon, please.
Love Matters
Reviewer: sunnyluvsmcshep (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2005 7:51 am
OMG...that's so adorable!!! The three of them are so cute together! I can't wait for the next chapter.
Love Matters
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
03 Jun 2005 2:20 pm
LOL!! This is such fun :-) Cannot wait to read more :-)
Love Matters
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
30 May 2005 12:31 pm
I love this story, it just keeps getting better. So are John and Rodney going to hook up for real because that would be cool.
Love Matters
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
29 May 2005 9:51 pm
"And here I thought she'd be a McShep, ah well." Great line :D It would have been nice to see a hormonal John going through pregancy. Will the child continue to grow at an abnormal rate or a normal one now that she's out of the 'womb'? Good story.
Love Matters
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
21 May 2005 3:43 pm
Awww. How sweet and funny at the same time. I love it.
Love Matters
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
20 May 2005 7:47 am
omg! that was cute. so cute. loved it, wonder if rodney would ever let john know what the walls said...
Love Matters
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
17 May 2005 6:43 pm
LOL that was great. Cant wait for more. Though I will wait if I have too, that doesnt me I like waiting.
Love Matters
You must login (register) to review.