RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: bea (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 9:59 pm
believeable and enjoyable, more needs to be written onthis pairing. I look forward to reading more of this story.
Part Four
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 10:18 pm
No F-ing way!! That was beyond cruel. I will beg for a sequel. I'm not to proud to do it. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.
Part Four
Reviewer: dahan (Signed)
05 Mar 2006 9:58 pm
How lucky am I to find that you update on Wraithbait sooner. That was just so impressively written. You did say this was going to be UST and that was certainly delivered. Shame really that neither really walked away thinking straight. Loved the fic, and if there is a sequel, I'm defintely there. ^_^
Part Four
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 6:52 pm
Pullleeeeze? More? You can't leave us in agony, begging for more! Pretty please with Rodney on top? (or the bottom--either is fine with me--as long as we get to hear all about it!) 8)
Part Four
Reviewer: Elle (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 10:56 am
Nooooo! You can't leave it like that, I need more :(

Author's Response: I am writing another sequel. Hopefully it'll be ready soon.
Part Four
Reviewer: Terri (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 10:32 am
I've been enjoying this story over at ff.net, and now here. I hope that you have another story brewing in that noggin. Something tells me that Kim isn't going to go quietly, or that the story is over between Cadman and Rodney.
Part Four
Reviewer: Shaz (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 9:31 am
Please tell me this isn't where the story is going to finish! There needs to be more angst especially with the relationship between Carson & Rodney cause that just hasn't happened yet in any story (that I've read). Keep up the writing - excellent.

Author's Response: Sequel on the way. Promise
Part Four
Reviewer: innogen (Signed)
02 Mar 2006 2:38 pm
...and they kiss ::Innogen jumps up and down:: I always thought they would be an interesting couple. Funny that Shepperd is so 'concerned' when half the time he's trying to set them up ::snicker:: Great Chapter... now, what will happen to that other wench... send her back to Earth with her ass in a sling? ~Innogen
Part Three
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2006 2:23 pm
Nice chapter
Part Three
Reviewer: Monkey (Signed)
02 Mar 2006 1:59 pm
OMG YOU ARE CRUEL!! How could you end it like that! A Cadman/McKay kiss and you end it?? OMG!! More soon please...don't forget to have Kim eaten by a wraith. LOL
Part Three
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 9:16 pm
Oh well I hate to admit it but Kim is not a particularly nice person. Ummm a little jealousy problem. Looking forward to seeing if they all recover ;D
Part Two
Reviewer: Monkey (Signed)
01 Mar 2006 2:07 pm
YAY!! Kim is wretched...yuck...still waiting for her to become wraithfood. I can understand Carson's hesitance at letting Cadman go, she's awesome! Please more soon!
Part One
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 12:51 pm
Despite the obvious ship it's an exciting chapter and an enjoyable read.
Part Two
Reviewer: Elle (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 12:41 pm
I love this fic! I need more and soon :)
Part Two
Reviewer: Monkey (Signed)
27 Feb 2006 7:18 pm
OHHHHHH a sequel!! Thank you!! Is it wrong that I want a wraith to suck the life force from Kim? Sorry...but I don't like her so far.
Part One
Reviewer: SGLAB (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 6:49 pm
This is looking good. I knew Kim was going to be trouble from the beginning. Can't wait to see what happens next.
Part One
You must login (register) to review.