RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Crystalheaven (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 12:36 pm
This? Nearly broke me. But, you managed to save me in the end. *loves on you*

Author's Response: *love back* That was the effect I was going for, I'm a sucker for stories that look like they're one thing and turn out to be something else. I try not to be in the business of breaking people, but I know what you mean. There are stories ou there that still haunt me.
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 11:57 am
What a good story! So much good stuff packed into a little drabble! Thought this was going to be one of those bittersweet but wonderfully written fics with the sad endings that so haunt me. This one's got a happy ending and I glad for it. Really good job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad you liked it, and so glad it worked, I was a bit worried that the last part wasn't so clear. While I prefer stories where they both die together to those where one is left behind, I really love the ones where they both get to go home together. But I'm glad I had you going for a bit. Thanks so much for commenting.
Reviewer: jane (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 11:39 am
Oh oh...! I feel the sudden need to hug you. So...feel huged for this =)

Author's Response: Hugs back. Such a lovely form of feedback, thanks so much.
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 9:53 am
Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks.
Reviewer: BLV (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 7:41 am
I liked it! It was great and well written.

Author's Response: Thanks.
Reviewer: BLV (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 7:41 am
I liked it! It was great and well written.

Author's Response: Thanks. I was a bit worried about the end, it was so clear in my mind but I wasn't sure if it got across. Glad it worked; thanks so much for commenting.
Reviewer: annajo22 (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 7:04 am
Beautiful! oooo...that was good! really really good!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so thrilled that you liked it.
Reviewer: custardpringle (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2006 6:55 am
Ohmigosh. Ooooohmigosh. That was lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it and I so appreciate you letting me know.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 2:35 am
*whew* Scared the shit out of me for a moment, there. Excellent job. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Hee, hee. Sorry to scare you, but that means that I got it right. So glad you liked it.
Reviewer: GraceandFire (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 11:01 pm
Ooh, I like that. Good drabble :)

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know. I'm so glad you liked it and that it worked for you.
You must login (register) to review.