RSS
Reviews For The Green Ones

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: GraceandFire (Signed)
03 Mar 2006 1:16 am
Ooh, that was cute and funny and sexy. Yum :) And I now have a sudden craving for m&m's.
None
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2006 7:35 am
Very nice scene.

Author's Response: thanks, glad you enjoyed it
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
01 Mar 2006 1:17 pm
Oh GUH. You are evil. EVIL for stopping there. EEEEEEEVIIIIIIIIILLLLL!!! *chuckle* Well done! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *cackles evilly*
None
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 12:47 pm
this is great but could it not be thw start of a series?

Author's Response: I've got to many WIPs already! glad you liked it though...and there might be a sequel somewhere down the road.
None
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Signed)
01 Mar 2006 9:04 am
GUH!!!!! That was... *Whimpers like a dog*. I want M&M's now. I want Sheppard and McKay eating M&M's on my bed now! I Love You.

Author's Response: *g* I want Sheppard and McKay eating M&M's on my bed now! you and me both!
None
Reviewer: forcryinoutloud (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 8:12 am
Aw this was adorable! *grins* And hot! And hmmm now I want M&Ms. *snerk* ;) Great job hun!

Author's Response: thanks my dear...and yeah, I was craving M&Ms the whole time I was writing this
None
Reviewer: annajo22 (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 7:28 am
yummy! [drooling] gotta love the green ones. If they had to be "detained", DANG! That's the way to do it! M&Ms should beome part of the standard field pack [licks lips] yummy..yummy...yummy!

Author's Response: ooh, yeah, M&Ms are a must have! glad you liked!
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Mar 2006 4:12 am
Great story. I could really hear them both in this. I loved Rodney's amusement as he played the novice at cards and then started to thrash John when it got to the serious stakes, and I had to grin when John still beat him in the final hand- card-sharking the card-shark *g*. I also liked Rodney's thoughts on the flirting and how it never went anywhere in the end, plus John's predatory looks as he finally stopped retreating :). Laura.

Author's Response: I love devious Rodney...but I love devious John even more! lol
None
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 3:39 am
who’s going to complain about being pressed close to a thigh-strap centerfold? Not me...giggling..Good story. Two of my favorite things...hot guys and peanut m&ms....Lovely.... That is such a satisfying combonation. Thanks for sharing your work.

Author's Response: thanks...now if we could just get Playgirl to do that thigh-strap edition...
None
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 1:47 am
Lovely story. :) Um I just loved rodney's pov and that they were playing poker for M&Ms
None
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2006 1:05 am
Lovely story. :) Um I just loved rodney's pov and that they were playing poker for M&Ms

Author's Response: hee, I got this story in my head and it wouldn't leave until I wrote it...I love devious!Rodney
None
You must login (register) to review.