RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daydreaming readhead (Signed)
05 Jan 2012 6:29 am
I don't know what you're saying, you don't know how to write OT3. This was so cute, especially that last bit. Like Elizabeth, that's my favourite part. Thank you for sharing this with us.
None
Reviewer: Exangeline (Signed)
02 Jul 2007 8:02 am
ROFLMFAO.
The last line - hillarious. The fact that Elizabeth and Teyla were watching with interest made me giggle. This is so well done, that I just HAD to review. You write awesomely, my friend, and I can't wait to see more of your stuff. Especially if it's like this... ^///^
None
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 9:29 pm
I love it! And it's sweet too...
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Mar 2006 6:31 pm
Great little fic. Hot, funny and sweet. I had to giggle at the embarrassment of the video being seen, Rodney's awkwardness on screen, the fact that it was all Radek's revenge and that Teyla and Elizabeth were watching it secretly *g*. I thought John's final words were the sweet bit, and the hotness is obvious ;). Laura.
None
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
02 Mar 2006 6:26 pm
I don't care what you say, you can write threesome stuff. *smiles* This made my entire day! I just love they everyone already knew what was going on, and how Elizabeth and Teyla were watching the video. *giggles* Fantastic!
None
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2006 2:33 pm
Not only was this story HOT,HOT,HOT, it was sooooo funny! Really gave me a chuckle! Thanks!
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Mar 2006 2:27 pm
Mmmmmmm... That was so effing COOL. And Elizabeth and Teyla watching the video... *hums happily* Hell, who wouldn't?! I wonder what videos they have of John? *VBEG* Excellent job, hon. ----}-@ Krys
None
Reviewer: Cygnet (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2006 1:19 pm
Funny! And so sweet at the end where John told Rodney and Carson that they were his fantasy. *g* Thanks for sharing.
None
Reviewer: Anarah McKay (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2006 11:47 am
I love it! The video... very hot. Radek getting his revenge and Lizabeth and Teyla watching the tape.*snort* My favorite is the ending. Very sweet!
None
You must login (register) to review.