RSS
Reviews For Five Kisses

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
22 Jul 2006 4:52 am
Aw, that's so cool! They're all like seperate fics when they first kiss! Very cute idea, you wrote it so well and really made me grin :) *favs*

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Pearl-o issued a 5 kisses challenge, and this was my response. Glad you enjoyed it.
1 of 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 7:13 pm
lovely lovely lovely!more more more!

Author's Response: *G* Thanks! That's the best kind of compliment.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
14 Apr 2006 3:47 am
Really, really lovely :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it.
1 of 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2006 10:23 pm
Beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Mar 2006 4:13 am
Wonderfully varied situations. I really can't pick a favourite, but I think the last one is edging ahead. Regardless, all five had great characterisation and the banter and snark was well done too. Oh, and first times are my favourites, so yay for that :). Laura.

Author's Response: I'm a big first time fan and I tend to write what I like to read, so I'm glad this worked for you too! Thanks.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 2:17 pm
OMG....that was kinda beautiful...especially the last.... I really liked this *promptly bungs in favourites* really good *grins*

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm particularly fond of the last section myself - so glad you enjoyed it.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Mistress Kat (Signed)
04 Mar 2006 1:25 pm
*loves* I'm a first time slut so this was like a multiple org... erm, intense fic experience. The first one was my favourite and I would sell my soul to see it in the show...

Author's Response: *G* Multiple ... intense, huh? I'm a first time junkie myself, so I do tend to write what I like to read. Glad you enjoyed it.
1 of 1
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 1:08 pm
this was so insanely great and well written. each situation was just perfect *loves*

Author's Response: So glad you liked them! It was great fun to write. Thanks.
1 of 1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 9:20 am
That was great! First times are one of my favorite and I got five of them *G* Very well written, I loved all the different scenarios *standing ovation* awesome job!

Author's Response: I really like first time fic, too, so this was kind of self-indulgent! But I'm glad someone else liked it too. Thanks.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Jacqui (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 9:03 am
It's wonderful to read a story like this when you've been looking for a good story for a while. More please?

Author's Response: Thanks. That's awfully sweet of you. I'm definitely writing more SGA. *g*
1 of 1
Reviewer: fififolle (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 8:52 am
Brilliant. Brilliant. Brilliant. Brilliant. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!! *g*
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.