RSS
Reviews For Credentials

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 9:11 pm
Heh. Fuckin' yummy. REALLY yummy. *hums happily* Naked hard Rodney really revs my motor... *VBG* And then adding a very hard, lean naked John is just the maraschino cherries on top. *purrs* Fantastic read. And now I must be off to take a REALLY cold shower... ;) ----}-@ Krys
Credentials
Reviewer: Calapine (Signed)
20 Oct 2005 4:55 pm
I loved that! The pacing's snappy and the dialogue's so wonderfully witty and in-character. Thank you!
Credentials
Reviewer: Mikou (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2005 10:27 am
Loved this story. The dialogue was snappy and in character. The pacing was quick. I liked how you dealt with the potential problems with them gettting together while still keeping the mood light and humorous. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's very much appreciated. This was the second fic I ever wrote in SGA, and I'm really glad it holds up, character-wise.
Credentials
Reviewer: Robogirl (Anonymous)
19 May 2005 10:32 pm
Thanks for that story. You really could feel the sex vibes everywhere.

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you. "Sex Vibes", I like that a lot. *g*
Credentials
Reviewer: Museum_Gnome (Anonymous)
13 May 2005 1:14 am
"local goofy juice" LOL I loved this story. Shep was so sweet when he was jealous and mckay's insecurity...awww!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you very much.
Credentials
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2005 4:10 am
I just love this story - I re-read it quite often while waiting for you to write new stories!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.
Credentials
Reviewer: Celli (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2005 7:28 pm
This was great. Very funny and sweet.
Credentials
Reviewer: Sheron (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2004 9:46 pm
l-o-v-e-l-y!
Credentials
Reviewer: alyse (Signed)
11 Nov 2004 4:24 pm
Still love this :)
Credentials
You must login (register) to review.