RSS
Reviews For Tantric

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 1:49 pm
I need a cold shower! That was very very yummy! Hmmm...John and Rodney... (grins)

Author's Response: Thank you! I rather like the way this one turned out. I love thinking of them like that, totally focused on each other. :D
Reviewer: poisonshock (Anonymous)
07 May 2006 8:24 am
*brain runs away for a little holiday" Oh.My.God. but we didn't get to see rodney come! [pouts]

Author's Response: I thought about it, but this was all about John. Rodney didn't come, at least not right then. Maybe later, though. *g*
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
04 Mar 2006 10:14 pm
I'm not usually into PWP's, but that was especially, especially....whoa! I guess because it was so thoroughly based in emotion as well as the physical. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you for giving it a chance! What a wonderful compliment! Yeah, it had lots of emotion, didn't it? It wasn't just Rodney doing John, or John being done by Rodney, it was them, together, working as a team to bring John pleasure. I'm so glad that came across!
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 10:12 pm
OMG! That was about the hottest thing I've ever read. *faints*

Author's Response: *fans you* It was pretty hot writing it, too. *g* I'm so glad you enjoyed it!
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 3:53 pm
daaaaaaaamn!!! How hot can a story get?

Author's Response: *passes over fan* There ya go. Don't mind the sweaty handle. I used it while I was writing the story. *gg*
Reviewer: slashfictionfan (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 3:33 pm
whhoooheeee... that was hot hot hot. Think I need to havr a very cold long shower to calm down. I love the way you also bring in John's lack of letting go... cos if anyone could make him, that would be Rodney. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Oh yeah, if anyone can get to John it's Rodney. *g* I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I got a little warm myself as I was writing it. :D
Reviewer: Elle (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 3:07 pm
Gosh, than was sooo hot! My blood pressure must be off the scale! :)

Author's Response: *giggles* I got pretty warm while I was writing it. I'm glad that came across and it worked so well! *g*
Reviewer: starfox (Signed)
04 Mar 2006 2:26 pm
Rather sweet and very (very very) hot.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's exactly what I was going for. :)
You must login (register) to review.