RSS
Reviews For Mine!

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 1:19 pm
This is the second time I've read this...why the hell didn't I say it was fantastic and leave high praise?? Maybe my brain had melted the first time. Its very near mush right now. Huggles and WOW you two know you rock! xx
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2007 7:15 pm
Very hot. :) I am just a puddle of goo.
Just Rewards
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2007 11:14 am
*whimpers* oooh that was so what i needed after the week ive had. You sure thats gonna be the last chapter? could i temp you to write another one perhaps?
Just Rewards
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 11:12 pm
Oooh yes. More please!
Marking Territory
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 10:48 pm
Wow, very hot. Well done.
Reclaimed
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 3:00 pm
oooooooooohhhhhhhhhh, love love love. definately what i wanted after rodney first mentioned the exibitionism! any chance of another chapter?
Marking Territory
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 3:00 pm
oooooooooohhhhhhhhhh, love love love. definately what i wanted after rodney first mentioned the exibitionism! any chance of another chapter?
Marking Territory
Reviewer: mrsdrmckay (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2006 7:10 pm
Seriously, I didn't think this series could get any better, but you have outdone yourselves! This is incredibly hot.
Marking Territory
Reviewer: mrsdrmckay (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2006 7:10 pm
Seriously, I didn't think this series could get any better, but you have outdone yourselves! This is incredibly hot.
Marking Territory
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
31 Jul 2006 12:57 pm
Absolutely delicious, all three of them :)
Trust
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
22 May 2006 8:52 pm
oh god you girls do fucking ace kink! and can i just say how much time do those two men have to spare? they shag relentlessly and even have time to shave? wonderful, thanks you made my day!
Trust
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
21 May 2006 10:38 pm
oh . . . wow . . . [looks at broken kink button] that's your fault you know . . . [goes to reread and makes Rodney repair kink button] [or salvage something]
Trust
Reviewer: Eris (Anonymous)
21 May 2006 5:59 pm
Holy Fuck! This was HOT!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
27 Mar 2006 2:22 am
GUH. *brain shorts out* *iz ded* *puddle'a goo ded* ----}-@
Reclaimed
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 1:14 pm
you broke my brain . . .
Reclaimed
Reviewer: dannylover934 (Signed)
26 Mar 2006 1:02 pm
GUH! That was hot! I think I melted. Sorry I can't leave a more detailed review. I'm just... guh.
Reclaimed
Reviewer: LouiseH (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 9:52 am
If your intention was to leave your readers as incoherent puddles of goo on the floor, let me assure you that you have succeeded. *g*
Reclaimed
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
06 Mar 2006 4:22 am
Damn. Hot damn. Sleep is so overrated. ESPECIALLY when there's hot!smut like this here! *falls off chair in overheated faint* God, bossy Rodney is so friggin HOT. ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 4:35 pm
I just left some feedback on-list, and I stand by what I said, but this time with a WOW for added oomph. Christ, that was hot, and the Zelenka/Ronon thing as well made me chuckle. Score one for the scientists...or should that be two?? ;)
You must login (register) to review.