RSS
Reviews For Double Date

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
05 Jul 2006 11:52 pm
Oh my gosh this amused me so much! And yes, you have to make some sort of sequal! It made me grin and giggle very much. x) Heh, I can so see Sam doing that too. :P Great and very fun fic. x)
None
Reviewer: Tinabinna (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2006 5:34 am
Hey, I love it! I'm a big fan of jealous John fics. ^_^ I really do hope you write the sequel with John and Rodneys POV.
None
Reviewer: michele (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 10:29 pm
"I owe McKay a favor" what a nice story....
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Mar 2006 8:18 pm
A great fic. John must really, *really* be in love/lust with Rodney that his usual charm is so completely ded *g*. I loved clueless Sam, and, indeed, clueless Rodney, also loved Jenny's grasp of the situation and amusement over it. And then there was Sam getting all teasing and 'helpful' *g*. I'm looking forward to the other version you mentioned. Laura.
None
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 6:23 pm
“Jenny, we’ve been over this. Just because you liked Brokeback Mountain, it doesn’t mean that every man is secretly gay. LMAO :D Great story! Great idea Sam hehehe I can't wait to see how this plays out *eg*
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
06 Mar 2006 3:38 am
HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO Oh hell yeah! You so must add the rest of the other stuff you wrote! Please? Pretty please, with chocolate-covered McShep on top? *bats eyes pleadingly* ----}-@ Krys
None
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 1:39 am
This is hilarious - the Brokeback Mountain lines are my New. Favorite. Sentences. Ever! "Just because you liked Brokeback Mountain, it doesn’t mean that every man is secretly gay." And "Brokeback Mountain had fried her brain too." (Screw the Academy) Can't wait to read more of this!
None
Reviewer: Danielle (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 5:26 pm
lol. THat was great, and I can just imagine the way Sheppard would be glaring! If you can I would love to see another chapter of this...or maybe the camping trip ;)
None
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 3:32 pm
Oh Sam, how I love you. 'nuff said.
None
You must login (register) to review.