RSS
Reviews For The Negotiator

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
07 Nov 2007 12:32 am
Great fun story. I was laughing out loud. I'm now going to check out your other stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I keep forgetting that any FB I get doesn't get to me by email, so I'm sorry for taking so long to thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope you like the others as well.
Reviewer: a.wilco (Anonymous)
13 May 2007 8:10 am
Cute - very cute. What sci-fi watching women think of sci-fi men's roles.
Reviewer: laura (Anonymous)
10 May 2007 1:03 pm
OMGosh!! ROFL!

The greatest plan ever . . . love this story.
Reviewer: laura (Anonymous)
10 May 2007 12:46 pm
ROFL!!
Oh, *poor* John!! LOL!!
Reviewer: laura (Anonymous)
10 May 2007 12:25 pm
Holy Crap!! Love this . . . a blind date!! LOL!
Reviewer: katethegater (Signed)
01 Sep 2006 7:41 am
I've read this so many times but I still think its FAB! I love the idea of girls poker night & that no subject is off limits! ......and of course the hot desk sex is ever sparky shipper's fantasy!
Reviewer: Trialia (Signed)
30 Aug 2006 10:18 pm
ZOMG. I must've read this eight times and I only just noticed the planet's name on this read-through. Evil!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad someone noticed! I went to a lot of trouble coming up with something silly but realistic when backwards! *giggles* Thanks for reading so many times BTW. *shameless pimp* It's been nommed for the 2006 SG Awards! Yippee! :)
Reviewer: Eisenkreis (Signed)
27 Apr 2006 10:26 am
I find it's outrageously difficult to locate stories with believable dialogue-- especially NC-17 ones. ;> Excellent prose, great turnabout, wonderful build-up. This gets an A. '_'/
Reviewer: AngelQueen (Signed)
11 Mar 2006 10:01 am
*grins* Adorable! Loved the entire story! Excellent job!
Reviewer: tracy-thenaggingone (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2006 11:48 am
loved this from start to finish. loved it! OMG so seriously hot and yummy and yes more in this verse please!
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2006 11:50 pm
Loved it! What a funny, sexy cleavelr little fic. The smut was great, the twist was awesome. Thanks.
Reviewer: yc (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2006 9:11 pm
Finally a Sheppard/Weir story from you that doesn't involve a mary sue taking John away from Elizabeth or ripping her heart out. They actually are together and it was good. Thats what Sparky is all about. You should write more stories like that.
You must login (register) to review.