RSS
Reviews For Unleashed

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kim (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2008 4:37 pm
Argh! I should have read the not completed lable. Now I'm desperate to read the final part.

Anyway. Great work! I was totally enthralled throughout this entire story.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I am still working on this story, I promise. Thanks for the great feedback. It's a joy. JJ
Nine
Reviewer: Dinawen (Signed)
28 May 2007 11:48 pm
who stole Ronon's food???

Author's Response: It's a surprise. At least, I hope it will be. Thanks for the review! JJ
Nine
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 10:28 pm
I'm enjoying the completely inappropriate conversations about food :)

Author's Response: Thanks! JJ
Seven
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
28 Nov 2006 5:51 pm
I forgot to say in the previous review, how much I was enjoying the side story of Ronan and Rodney ;) I also like the culture you have made.

Author's Response: I really like the dynamic between Rodney and Ronon. (I also like writing Ronon and Lorne - they are fun.) The Ungue culture was also fun to come up with. And I added in a good bit of my cats into the mix. Thanks for all the reviews! Wow! JJ
Three
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
28 Nov 2006 5:38 pm
Crap. Something even worse than himself?

Author's Response: Yeap! JJ
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
28 Nov 2006 5:29 pm
Oh, oh, is Shep going to pull a Daniel? So it seems there are Unas on 2 planets in the Pegasus galaxy. Iiiinteresting.

Author's Response:
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2006 7:35 pm
Glad to see an update :). It looks like John's still got a long way to go before he's back to his normal self and his discovery of the plans for another L.P. can only hinder that recovery :(. I wonder who it was that stole Ronon's food? It's a welcome bit of levity in contrast to John's deteriorating outlook. Looking forward to more. Laura.

Author's Response: Yeap, ol' Blockzilla has had me down for the count lately. I'm still putting John through the angst. In chapter 10 it will be revealed who stole Ronon's item! Won't Ronon be just thrilled to have a small, uh, conversation. Thanks for the review! JJ
Nine
Reviewer: stargate addict (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2006 2:31 pm
You- you UPDATED! I'm seriously amazed- I thought this day would never come... kidding, kidding. ;) This chapter's great, I really can't wait for the next one. (hint, hint) :D

Author's Response: I know, I know! I'm amazed as well. Thanks for the kind words about this new chapter! I'll see what I can do about chapter 10. JJ
Nine
Reviewer: StarSkimmer (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 1:31 pm
Wow, good story so far. I can't wait to see what happens with Ronon and McKay *giggle*. That's so funny how the little female Ungue wanted Ronon as a pet, LOL. Post the next part soon, please. :D

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks! I'm getting there! I promise. I'm five pages through about a nine page wrap-up chapter. JJ
Eight
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 May 2006 11:06 am
Glad they're home, and glad that there's still another chapter to go. Poor John, all locked in his head :(. I hope he starts talking again soon. As before, John's angst is nicely balanced by the more amusing parts- Lorne tempting the young one with Ronon's shiny knife and Ronon tracking Rodney down, who thentried to be all unaffected by Ronon's looming :). Laura.

Author's Response: Hi, Laura. I'm glad you enjoyed the little one's interaction with Lorne and Ronon! I really like the Ungue. I'll be sorry when I'm done with this story! Thanks for the review! I appreciate it. JJ
Eight
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 5:19 am
oooh I liked this.....I love the camaderie between Lorne and Ronon....really good stuff

Author's Response: Hi, Jane! Thanks! For some reason, I keep putting Ronon and Lorne in the same scenes. So far, it seems to be working. Thanks for the review. I appreciate it! JJ
Eight
Reviewer: Sable (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2006 6:37 pm
I loved each and everyone of these chapters and I am looking forward to the final chapter. Thanks for a great story. Shep whumpage, gotta love it

Author's Response: Hi, Sable! Thanks so much! Yeap, got to love Sheppard whump! Thanks for the review! JJ
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2006 9:40 am
What a great and entertaining chapter. Flipping from Sheppard's distress and the comedic moments of Ronon and Lorne and the little kitten. If I climb on Ronon's back and bite his hair will he be mine? LOL

Author's Response: Hi, Monkey! Thanks so much. My beta has Ronon right now, but maybe I can pry him away from her for you. Biting his hair can't hurt. LOL. Thanks for the review! JJ
Seven
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Apr 2006 8:18 pm
I had to chuckle at Ronon and Lorne and the child from hell *g*. It was a nice contrast to John's worsening condition and Rodney's growing worry for him. I hope the female has fixed John's mind. Can't wait to find out, even if it is sad that it will be the final chapter. Laura.

Author's Response: Hi, Laura! Thanks! I always like to put in a little humor to balance out the h/c. I'm going to miss working on this story. Thanks for the review! JJ
Seven
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Mar 2006 4:48 pm
I'm very glad that Lorne and Ronon have found the daughter as John's not in a good way :(. I loved Rodney's typically abrasive manner of looking after John, but that it also hid his deep concern. I was amused by the two marines, studiously leaving the decision to Rodney and looking anywhere but at him :). Let's hope this powder that the old Ungue gave Rodney helps John- it surely wasn't good that John thought Rodney was Dex, and wasn't talking about Ronon :(. Laura.

Author's Response: Hi, Laura! Thanks! Rodney just can't help his manners, even when helping a friend. Rodney will be glad when they can get John back to Carson! Thanks for the review! JJ
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 5:36 pm
oh i am so loving this! great battle by the way- nice and bloody! lol

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks! I'm glad you liked the battle. I wanted to show how much the Wraith and the Ungue hate each other. Thanks for the review! JJ
Five
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 5:05 pm
Great chapter. The Ungue/Wraith battle was very tense and gory, very exciting too. Poor gate guarding marines though :(. I liked Teyla's dealing with Reichman, knowing just when to soothe and when to order him. I'm glad the team have found John and that Rodney's staying with him. Lets hope Lorne and Ronon can find the daughter quickly. Laura.

Author's Response: Hi, Laura! Thanks so much! Poor Reichmann, he's having such a bad time. Rodney will be spending some h/c time with John in the next chapter. Thanks for the review! JJ
Five
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
26 Mar 2006 6:57 pm
Oh come on, Rodney doesn't like Wraith tongues?? For shame. :)

Author's Response: Hi, Kamelion! Yeap, it is shocking that there is something out there that Rodney doesn't want to eat. Poor guy. Thanks for the review! JJ
Four
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Mar 2006 11:06 am
I'm glad Teyla and company have managed to find someone willing to talk, even if it does mean Teyla will have to stay behind. John definitely needs rescuing very soon- no telling how much havocthis female's mind probing is causing on top of all the other hurts John has suffered. I liked the brief Ungue history here too; it helped explain the way things work for their society. Looking forward to the next chapter. Laura.

Author's Response: Hi, Laura! John is definately waiting for his rescue! And hopefully the Ungue will help the team find him in time. Dun, dun, duuuuun! Thanks for the review! I appreciate it! JJ
Four
Reviewer: Kitsunehi13 (Signed)
24 Mar 2006 10:28 am
I REALLY wanna know what happens next! >< Write more soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review! I'll try to not keep you waiting for long. JJ
Three
You must login (register) to review.