RSS
Reviews For Downtime

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: GraceandFire (Signed)
08 Mar 2006 4:59 pm
Aww, that was really cute with good characterizations.

Author's Response: Thank you! Mission accomplished *g*
Downtime
Reviewer: Deb/batzumahru@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2006 10:09 am
Loved this! Could so see this happening! But Rodney gave up too soon! I can see them getting to Carson and Carson taking his gear and going out for a spin himself! Fun read!

Author's Response: I wrote this before Duet, but oh, yes, Cadman would definitely get Carson out there. You know Rodney, no one can see him fail. He'll be sneaking out late at night to practice *g*
Downtime
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 11:05 pm
Good story. Size 9?! Damn she has big feet! Or are rollerblades sized differently than shoes?

Author's Response: *grin* I just decided to give her great big feet. Everything else about her is so dainty. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Downtime
Reviewer: Cygnet (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 10:22 pm
Wonderful job! I love the thought of John rollerblading and wanting to bring his friends in on the fun. And Radek! I love it! But the best part was when John ran into Elizabeth. *g* Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! *grins* about Radek. I just had to. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Downtime
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Mar 2006 9:28 pm
*snicker* And John's still "It". Not for long, I bet. Heh. Great job. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks! John will always be "it" *swoon*
Downtime
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 8:42 pm
"Flat out on your back with your legs spread and me between them" Can I play too John? LOL Great fic...made me smile.

Author's Response: Heh. Tell me about it. Sometimes I really do MarySue my ass into my own fics. *g* I'm glad you liked it.
Downtime
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 8:32 pm
That was wonderful. The whole crew was in character but in this amazingly funny situation.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad the voices came out true. I usually try to hide behind porn *g*
Downtime
Reviewer: Kirsten (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 8:26 pm
Awwww!! That is really cute! I love it! Having grown up on roller blades, I've pondered a situation like that on Atlantis, myself. Glad to see I'm not the only one! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! John would so have rollerblades.
Downtime
Reviewer: songspinner (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 7:12 pm
Oh...my...goodness. *still giggling* That was a perfect way to end my day! Totally in character, with a good flow to the story, and really, really funny.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad it was as funny to you as it was when I was writing it.
Downtime
You must login (register) to review.