RSS
Reviews For Choices

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
06 Feb 2007 7:10 pm
Kavanagh with apprentices. superb chapter, once more.
Part 8
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
06 Feb 2007 7:04 pm
*cheering the happy newlywed couple* *gives you the Author a standing ovation* nothing else can possibly be said!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked the story.
Part 7
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
06 Feb 2007 6:45 pm
I am now completely and unrepentantly a Teyla/Kavanagh shipper. (tries to block thoughts of Miko/Kavanagh that you put in my brain) I am in awe of your literary skill.

Author's Response: *tries to block thoughts of Miko/Kavanagh that you put in my brain* I have? That wasn't intentional, honest. But they would make an interesting couple, wouldn't they?
Part 3
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
06 Feb 2007 6:40 pm
*evil chuckle* Somebody more blunt than Kavanagh. :) Though I'd be interested to learn what Event* caused such a change from the standard in our species. That said, I'm still enjoying this series (and this story) very much, and look forwards to the next story from you. congratulations on such fine writing. * = as far as I'm aware, it'd be something major to cause such a shift in human biology....or are Athosians homonid but not H.sapiens? *is very curious*

Author's Response: I don't think they're entirely human. Besides, in ten million years (which have supposedly gone by since the vanishing of the Ancients)the species could have changed a great deal, considering the different cicrcumstances. I'm not a biologist, of course, but ten million years are a long time.
Part 2
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
06 Feb 2007 6:32 pm
I enjoyed this a great deal. This is a very interesting and intriging idea of Athosian society. I look forwards to reading more by you. Have nice days.
Part 1
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2006 2:33 pm
They are having a girl! I'm looking forward to Kavanaugh's reaction to this news. He will be worried she carries the disorder. But I can't help but be excited for Kavanaugh to react to his little girl. And what will the others say??

Author's Response: Well, wait for "Anxiety", and you shall see. *g*
Part 1
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2006 8:11 pm
I've really enjoyed the last few chapters. Hope more is on the way. :)

Author's Response: Last chapter has been posted. And there will be more, eventually.
Part 8
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2006 7:41 pm
ROFL Poor Beckett, seeing such a scene without the faintest clue what's going on! :D
Part 4
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2006 7:23 pm
Loved this chapter, wonderful insight into both but especially him. And just grin at the ending. :D
Part 2
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2006 9:37 am
I finally got round to giving this a look and I really like it. That you made the Athosians more developed, differently, too, is fantastic and the backstories are very interesting. I think I'll have to check out your Radek/Marta as well. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. Coming from an established author like you, it's a great compliment.
Part 1
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 6:15 pm
Loving it!! Kavanaugh appears to be so superior and confident I love that he is really vulnerable and open with Teyla.
Part 8
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 2:41 pm
GUH!!Holy Wow well done. I loved how he was insecure almost to the last second. I personally see him being a bit 'stronger' if that's the right word. Excellent chapter. More?

Author's Response: Well, there are different sorts of strength, I guess, and I also think he only will show weekness when alone. One more chapter to go.
Part 8
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2006 8:29 am
~*Wild Clapping and Joyous laughter ringing out from this corner of cyber space.*~ This was Perfect. That Kavanaugh actually went through with the Bonding. You are a truly talented writer, your words gave me chills. I wish you could have written my wedding vows (LOL). Anyway. This was Amazing. More soon Please.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) The last part is almost done, I hope to post it in a day or two.
Part 7
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 8:07 pm
Awww what a sweet surprise at the ceremony, I really like this Kavanaugh. I actually hope they reveal him like thi son the actual series.

Author's Response: Glad to be of service. I hope, too, that he'll have something more to do on the show than being the whipping boy.
Part 7
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 4:49 am
I've never read a fic with this pairing before and i'm really enjoying it. The way you have developed the charaters especially calvins is great please update soon as i luv what you have done so far.

Author's Response: Thank you. This story is nearing its end, but there will be more of this constellation later, I promise.
Part 6
Reviewer: Lady J (Signed)
17 Mar 2006 6:39 pm
I was really glad to see another part of this up today. I'm really enjoying the world building you're doing for Teyla and the Athosians and you've really given a lot of insight into Kavanaugh and what drives him. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's not an easy process, this story seems to have a life of its own. But I hope to finish it in two more chapters. *crosses fingers* However, a sequel is already in planning... As you see, I'm not the one in control here.
Part 1
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2006 3:55 pm
Is it wrong that I was really hoping they did it this chapter? I am loving this Kavenaugh...a flawed, vulnerable Calvin. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Well, I've wanted to come to *that* part for the last three chapters, but Calvin was not done angsting yet. :))
Part 6
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2006 2:04 pm
Great chapter. I love how you delved into his insecurities. Keep up the Great work.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try. :)
Part 6
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2006 5:01 pm
Wow. Well done. I am also a fan of Dr. Kavanaugh. I've written a fic with him as the main. Your fic is very well thought out. You do plan on updating soon Yes?

Author's Response: Your wish is my command. ;)
Part 5
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 11:37 am
Hee hee!! Poor Beckett!! I can't wait til John and Rodney find out.
Part 4
You must login (register) to review.