Reviews For Loving Rodney

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 11:41 pm
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Mar 2006 2:14 am
Can I just say: "Yay!" Okay, maybe I'll add a bit to that, but that's the general feeling here :). This was an excellent story. I'm always intrigued by sentient Atlantis stories and I loved how she began to understand how much Rodney did for her and started to fetch him when things needed attention. I was also very pleased that she fetched John too. The idiot Jorgenson was a great (unintentional) villain, but I'm glad they can kick him off Atlantis now. There were many instances of humour here too. The John/Rodney and Rodney/Radek banter was spot-on with all three men in fine snarky form, especially when discussing the morons on Rodney's staff. I loved John's idea about classes and it was great that so many attended. The John/Rodney relationship was excellent too, I loved seeing it slowly develop as they started spending more time together and relaxing in each others company. Great story. Laura.
Reviewer: Acajou (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2006 8:09 pm
Excellent :). Nearly killed me with this one: CLASSES FOR THE GALACTICALLY UNINFORMED and the bits following that. Thanks you for sharing.
Reviewer: LushBaby (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2006 7:12 pm
I loved it!!!! You made Atlantis a very believable character in her own right--and Zelenka was spot-on--gotta love that pedantic, pronoun-free accent! And Rodney's insistance that he's dreaming!!! Wonderful!
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
10 Mar 2006 9:09 am
ah, the drama, the emotion, the ups and downs - just sooo wonderful! i love this! *adds to favourites*
Reviewer: tracy (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2006 8:54 am
well written, and it flows smoothly, with funny dialogue and good characterization. A pleasure to read.
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2006 6:09 am
What an enjoyable story! I loved it. It's going to be one of my favorites. I think it's great that Atlantis finally realized Rodney's value. Thank you so much for sharing.
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
10 Mar 2006 6:04 am
Guh. Squee! and all the other fangirl noises. *Of course* Atlantis loves Rodney best!
Reviewer: Tinabinna (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2006 5:18 am
Oh!I loved it! ^_^ I give it a 9.8 out of 10. I've always thought Atlantis was aware and would love Rodeny. ^_^
You must login (register) to review.