RSS
Reviews For Geometry of Need

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
25 Mar 2007 11:51 am
:) geometry was one of the few things I really loved back in school, because I could understand it ^_^ Like your story, I really do! Yours GB
Reviewer: Microt (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 2:15 am
Awesome fic x) I loved the ending, that's so great.

Author's Response: *g* Glad you liked :)
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 5:32 pm
What a thoughtful character study of Rodney, with a nice, gently humorous twist at the end, too. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you :D
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Mar 2006 10:41 am
Very nice. I loved seeing the different povs. This was very hot and I liked how easily Rodney wiped away John's doubts and protests. Then we get to see Rodney's freak out. I'm glad Radek was there to help him sort it all out, even if he didn't really know that he was helping...although, his last line definitely proves that Radek knows much more than he lets on :). And finally, I loved the end, finding out that John had been awake when Rodney left, but didn't need to follow him (and not just because he had a scanner). Very sweet. Laura.

Author's Response: *grin* It all works out in the end - even if they have a few blips on the way to the happy sex ;)
Reviewer: newkidfan (Signed)
11 Mar 2006 4:19 am
This is beautiful. I loved every word.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :)
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 3:52 am
Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thanks :D
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 2:03 am
Awww. That made me cry. ♥

Author's Response: Sorry! (Hope it was cry in the good way, though *g*)
Reviewer: Kellifer_k (Signed)
11 Mar 2006 12:51 am
Dawww... this was cute and good use of Radek. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I think Radek's always going to be the one who knows much more than he's letting *grin*
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Mar 2006 10:49 pm
Mmmm... Yup, definitely the right choice. *hums happily* Damn fine work. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks, Krys :D
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2006 6:53 pm
Sweet and touching, but now I feel bad for Radek. Azar

Author's Response: *grin* Something tells me Radek's going to just fine ;)
You must login (register) to review.