RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: OMG! (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2006 5:43 pm
Just read the first chp and damn thats funny! That man had no shame what-so-ever and there was no way in hell he was letting some perverted, twisted version of seduce his geek and get away with himself it so-help-him-God. ur awesome!
Reviewer: Anne Higgins (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2006 2:08 pm
Oh, that was priceless! I grinned and giggled throughout! Now I want to see the sequel where purpleRodney teaches his John a lesson. :>

Author's Response: ...I might actually do that. :x rofl xD It's brillant! Thanx! *scurries off to plot and plan the evils of purple!Rodney of doom to purple!John*
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 6:52 pm
Great conclusion to the story. Lots of humour, though I especially loved Teyla and her Looks. I also loved our John getting so possessive of Rodney that he wanted to hurt, maim, kill purple!John :). And then there was the ending, with Rodney finally figuring it all out. Loved it. Laura.
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2006 4:26 pm
This was so funny. I especially loved all the Teyla moments.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 2:56 pm
*still giggling like a frickin loon* HEE!!! Damn, this was awesome crack! Wonderful job, really. I needed a hysterical laughing session today. Thank you! *hugs* ----}-@
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 2:31 pm
*HOWLING and twitching on the floor, kicking weakly* ----}-@
Reviewer: poisonshock85@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2006 7:59 pm
oh god, i just cracked up at this! *g* loved this esp: "That man had no shame what-so-ever and there was no way in hell he was letting some perverted, twisted version of himself seduce his geek and get away with it so-help-him-God. This meant war."
Reviewer: ataraxis (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2006 9:09 am
Oh wow, great first half, can't wait for the second. I love how level headed the Teyla's are being and how poor John just can't seem to find a break.
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2006 12:13 am
This completely rocks. It was hilarious and well written. Liked the John POV. Look forward to the next part.
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2006 4:46 pm
very good, so funny! I can't wait for part 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 4:44 pm
This is funny, especially our John hiding in the closet until it all goes away...except Rodney makes him come out early *g*. Loved purple John making off with our Rodney and getting our John all irritated too :). Oh and the Ronon's having a fight made me chuckle. Looking forward to part two. Laura.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2006 12:26 am
*snicker* this is good :D LOL @ john being in the closet I Laughed my ass off hehehe More please!
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 8:09 pm
Very funny. I don't see how all those Rodneys, John's and Ronon's can possibly be a bad thing. LOL
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 6:05 pm
Hee! I liked it. Can't wait to see what happens next.
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 5:54 pm
Haha very very well written. Loved the snark and Sheppard #1's POV through this whole debacle.
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 3:06 pm
Oh, this is good! Very funny. More, please, as soon as possible - I have to know if John and Rodney get properly inspired by...John and Rodney! And manage to steer clear of evil predator!John - down, boy!
You must login (register) to review.