RSS
Reviews For Familial

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 12:03 am
Man, they must have been cute kids...
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
23 Mar 2007 10:45 am
=^.^= OH! How incredible CUUUUUUTE!! *hugggggggggg* Mini Ronon and Mini Teyla *squeak* I want to have them as dolls - oh, and more of those stories! Yours GB
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 7:34 pm
Awww, that was so sweet. It's almost a pity Teyla and Ronan had to be fixed, as I loved the little family just as it was. A great story and it was so neat to see how well Rodney and John took to being parents and partners. A great read. I know there probably won't be, but I'd love to see Little T and lit' Ronan again w/ thier 'parents'. It was a great idea and thank you so much for sharing it.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Mar 2006 5:11 pm
Great story. I liked seeing little Teyla's big smile and curiosity, and little Ronon's various scowls, but it was sad that they were so traumatised by their adult memories :(. Loved John and Rodney getting closer as well as more and more...parental...over Ronon and Teyla, the initial horror of being put in charge of *kids* changing until they were worried to have them out of sight for even a tiny time. I loved the image of John that prompted Rodney to kiss him- I could really picture it. And I loved Rodney's realisation that he probably caused the situation. John's blow up was a surprise, but I was pleased that it was a one time way of trying to deal with Rodney's confession of feelings. I was pleased that it turned out okay for them all in the end...and it was terrible inconsiderate of Elizabeth 'reassigning' their quarters so quickly ;) *vbg*. Laura.
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 3:21 pm
that was absolutly wonderful! I could completely see that happening in an episode...without the Rodney/SHeppard twist (damn it all!!). Very nicely done!
Reviewer: mckaysgenius (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 8:50 am
I loved this story. I was sad to think that Ronon and Teyla did not retain any memories of the events. That would have been a good twist for the team to try and negotiate as they all got back to a semblance of "normal." Thanks for the story.
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 7:14 am
Thank you. That was very sweet. As a parent I can say that the idea of waking up with an unexpected small body between you an your partner really rings true.
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 6:11 am
I really enjoyed that, especially the reasoning behind Teyla and Ronon's 'shrinkage', so to speak.
You must login (register) to review.