RSS
Reviews For Desperation

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
20 Mar 2006 3:06 pm
*whew* She woke up. ----}-@ Krys
Part 5 - Sora
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2006 10:57 pm
well that does seem to be hard - to love someone but not sure if you can trust them...I am looking forward to seeing how they escaped and why Rodney doesn't fully trust her.
Part 6 - Rodney and Sora
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Mar 2006 9:18 am
True. If for nothing else, to bury him properly. Twisting my heart here, hon. ----}-@ Krys
Part 4 – Integration
Reviewer: Gabriel (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2006 12:41 am
interesting but good
Part 3 - McKay's choice
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 11:29 pm
I'm sure they realise that Rodney won't tell them everything. I am eager to read more of this tale; to find out what else McKay did and hoe he and Sora got away. I'm sure Cowen would not be happy.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback (I crave it). More chapters coming soon...
Part 3 - McKay's choice
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Mar 2006 9:30 pm
Wow, I wonder where they're gonna go from here? What's Rodney gonna do? What about Sora, since she's seemed to have become quite close and precious to Rodney and there's no way she'd be allowed back to Earth, right? More soon, I hope. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback. No Earth in this story but for definite in the sequel which is gradually taking form... BTW there will be a "slight delay" before the next few chapters are posted - I'm getting the stuff beta'd before I post now.
Part 3 - McKay's choice
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 4:16 pm
Very well written chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! *bashful* Really appreciate all feedback.
Part 3 - McKay's choice
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Mar 2006 3:46 pm
Wow. Wonder how the Genii got their mitts on Rodney... unless they were the reason for the "accident"? More soon, I hope? ----}-@ Krys
Part 2 - Back from the dead
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Mar 2006 3:39 pm
Oooooooooooo... Rodney and Sora running from the Genii, hrm? Cool. Not cool that at least one of them was hurt, though. ----}-@ Krys
Part 1 - Alpha Site
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2006 5:34 am
Very very interesting start. Rodney is back...with Sora. What happened when he was away? Mmmm next chapter?
Part 2 - Back from the dead
You must login (register) to review.