RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2007 11:13 pm
I really enjoyed the camraderie of Lorne's team, and that between Lorne and Sheppard.
Reviewer: TJ (Anonymous)
06 May 2006 3:03 pm
This was quite lovely. I really liked listening to Lorne's musings, especially about Shephard. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you muchly.
Reviewer: songspinner (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 12:38 pm
Oh, my. That was great! I could actually hear and see it in my head quite clearly, especially all the snarky comments.:) Definitely in character, and I like the set-up for Sheppard being so linked with the city and everyone else knowing it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I sort of go back and forth on how wired Atlantis is to Sheppard, but I'd like to think that everyone else knows.
Reviewer: Pam (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2006 5:05 pm
excellently written story, characterisations were spot on and it was interesting as well!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2006 12:45 am
Good story. Liked the Lorne POV. Especially liked how you described the original characters (the Marines) as Lorne would see them (based on their skills as soldiers more than anything else).

Author's Response: That's his primary interaction with his team -- sure, they're people, but he met them and works with them as marines. And one slightly cantankerous doctor.
Reviewer: tracy--thenaggingone (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2006 10:41 pm
more please! such an interesting beginning. I really like Lorne and well your Lorne and his team ... you fleshed them out rather nicely. Continue please.

Author's Response: The boys show up in a few more stories (most not posted here yet). They're not going anywhere just yet.
Reviewer: anyanka (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2006 4:56 pm
Loved it. Great to get to see (ok read) more of Lorne. Wonderful characterisations, great dialogue and intreguing glimpses of Sheppard's relationship with Atlantis. Fantastic.

Author's Response: Lorne has developed into a bit of a favorite of mine as a narrator and character. He shows up a lot because of it.
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 3:21 pm
very nice. I especially liked Sheppard talking to Atlantis

Author's Response: Thank you muchly.
You must login (register) to review.