RSS
Reviews For Boom Tomorrow

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amarin Rose (Signed)
04 Mar 2009 11:19 am
You forgot to mention that the other male delegate knew enough to know she'd snowed him. Also, the lead male gave her spinning stripper tassles!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: vain_firechild (Signed)
25 May 2007 10:35 am
Now that's funny.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2006 9:38 pm
*L* I loved it and hooray for Ivanova and being a geek. :) B5 certainly came to the rescue this time. I loved Ivanova because she could kick butt but Sheridan was hot.

Author's Response: Thank you and Ivanova was my favourite.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Mardahin (Signed)
26 May 2006 1:06 am
*Dies* Ivanova is so totally God. Of course, there's the line that follows that. "Next time, we do it my way."

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Danni (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2006 1:35 pm
Excellent. LMAO!! Also a really nice tie in with two truely excellent scifis. Thanx for the giggles.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
18 Mar 2006 5:09 am
Oh, please stop!!! I *hurt* from laughing this much. Two of my favourite 'verses in one story. And Rodney is just so, so spot on, and he would never pass up the oppportunity to torment John, like f'revar, about this! Thank you kindly :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2006 2:09 pm
ROFL! That was rich. Of course I love Marcus Cole...he needed some boom more than anyone. I can almost picture the guys doing this. I'm still laughing so hard it's hard to type this out. Thanks for the laugh, it was wonderful!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I was incredibly fond of Marcus too.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2006 1:44 pm
Oh My God. That was Frackin Great. Praise be to Ivanova. I laughed out loud. Boom Shaka Laka. That cracks me up. Well Done

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Chris (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2006 7:01 am
ROFLAD!!! That was soooo good. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 10:50 pm
LOL That scene was one of the best in B5. I can just see the guys dancing around each other, pretending to get off on it.

Author's Response: ::g::
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Lapis Lazuli (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 9:48 pm
Of course there's always a boom tomorrow - that's why there is no boom today. Gotta love me some Ivanova, but gotta love me this story, too. Laughing out loud here.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Waldo (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 9:33 pm
HEE! I love that scene in B5 and this is a brilliant reworking of it. Gotta ask though... who had to do the fake orgasm? :) Also Osterans... I kept wondering if they made blenders. :) This was really, really funny. Poor Rodney and his "And also, ow!" That's so, so Rodney. :)

Author's Response: I have the idea that Rodney did the full orgasm, complete with When Harry Met Sally stylings, and John just grew more and more red.

I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 7:33 pm
*snickersnortchortleGUFFAW* ROTFLMFAO That episode was priceless precisely because of that scene! *still laughing rather hard* This was so hilarious. Thank you! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2006 7:24 pm
[is giggling maniacally] [leaves] [comes back five minutes later] [is still giggling] you really should do a sequal with the otehr's reactions and the debriefing afterwards.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, but no sequel I'm afraid :)
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.