RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 Mar 2006 9:13 am
Part of me wants to snark that of John would've just listened to Rodney, and this wouldn't've happened. Another part is screaming that Rodney can't die! Another thinks that John's so gonna be giving Atlantis absolute hell for trying to kill her best hope. The rest of me's petting the boys through this, and hoping the next chapter's posted ASAP. Wow, what an awesome chapter. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: thank you very much! and the next chapter is up. :)
Pt. 2/4
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2006 8:28 am
[flail][flail] happiness [incoherency] [flail] IRONY!!

Author's Response: yeah. alright. ;p
Pt. 2/4
Reviewer: tracy-thenaggingone (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2006 7:43 am
omg omg omg omg!!! what have you (the writer and rodney) done?!!!!

Author's Response: heh. he was being heroic and noble, and i was being evil. ;)
Pt. 2/4
Reviewer: Gabriel (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2006 12:49 am
lmao yes I do believe that may be a good sign. very good, can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thank you! :)
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Mar 2006 10:21 pm
Heh. Wrong, boyo. ;) But hell, Rodney's one helluva consolation prize for not bringing the Tolkien series. *BG* Excellent beginning. Eaerly looking forward to the next chapter! Oh, and I wanted you to know that the phrase "Sith Lord of all Geeks" inspired me to make an LJ icon. Heh. I'm dedicating it to you, and when it's done I'll post it to my LJ. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: whee, way cool! tell me when you've posted it, i can't wait to see it! *bounces*
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 9:24 pm
Aww! totally perfect! Everything was perfect, the last two lines most of all LOL :D Excellent! I'm eagerly awaiting more!

Author's Response: thank you, thank you very much, i'm flattered by so much praise. :) more is up.
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
14 Mar 2006 6:21 pm
"Sith Lord of all geeks" LOL! I'm glad this was rejected from the zine...that means I get to read it now!

Author's Response: huh. their loss, your gain? why, thank you! :)
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 4:10 pm
This one made me look up your body of work here on Wraithbait. It contained some amazing stories. Please keep on posting.

Author's Response: thank you very much, glad you like what i've written so far. :)
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: jane (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 12:58 pm
"that weird orange guy" Hehe...great. I really like this. Keep going! :)

Author's Response: fully intend to do so. *g*
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: dannylover934 (Signed)
14 Mar 2006 12:24 pm
Great start! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: go on then. ;)
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
14 Mar 2006 12:14 pm
Interesting. I like the different take on how John percieved things. Especially his look on McKay in general. *grins* I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work. *grins* *waves*

Author's Response: thanks, hope you'll like it. :)
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: Madelin (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 11:06 am
This is perfect!

Author's Response: thank you! *blushes*
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 10:56 am
"Because even though being Canadian obviously didn't equal being gay or at least polite, McKay was actually pretty cool, in a unique Sith Lord of all geeks kind of way" Ha! I'm glad you pointed out how Rodney shatters the Canadian sterotype.

Author's Response: heh. my pleasure! ;)
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: jen_chan13 (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 10:31 am
gah!!!! LOVE!!!! i heart your Rodney, he is awesome!!! 'sith lord of all geeks' made me crack up, b/c wow he is, and i never thought of it that way. ^___^ please continue?

Author's Response: sure. and thanks for your lovely feedback. :)
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 6:31 am
Great start! This is a good look at the start of the expedition. And I love multiple points of view so I'm sure I'll like this.

Author's Response: thank you very much, and i sure hope so! :)
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 4:53 am
this is truly wonderful. So good to read a realistic view of Rodney and of Johns attraction to him despite his faults. More please!

Author's Response: thanks! and more soon (like, very soon *g*). :)
1/4 - Prologue
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2006 3:37 am
I love this line "McKay was actually pretty cool, in a unique Sith Lord of all geeks kind of way," write more

Author's Response: thank you, next post will be tomorrow actually. :)
1/4 - Prologue
You must login (register) to review.