RSS
Reviews For Possessed

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2006 1:40 am
I don't usually read het stories, but this one caught my eye and I must say I did enjoy it. I do hope you're planning a sequel, for I not only want to know more about the baby, but see Rodney face her parents. Thanks for a good read.
Part Seven
Reviewer: Starwind (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 9:31 pm
Awww, it's over...and I wanted to see him meet the parents!
Part Seven
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2006 3:27 pm
Bravo!! I love that Cadman rescued herself this time! As a good Marine should do!! And do I remember you mentioning a sequel? I could do with some Cadman/McKay smut.

Author's Response: Sorry, I don't plan on doing a sequel to this but there is a sequel to Determined To Ignore The Obvious that I am working on which is what you're probably thinking about. Glad you enjoyed it.
Part Seven
Reviewer: cas (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2006 4:36 pm
awe, poor rodney and cadmen. i hope that the ellis guy gets hurt really bad becuase he deserves it.
Part Six
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2006 2:30 pm
Oh no!!! I was so disappointed when I thought the bad guy wasn't coming back and now he is... Argh. Post more soon. Can't wait for happy ever after....
Part Six
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2006 2:11 pm
OMG!! NOOOO!! Ellis returns! And kidnaps Cadman!! After I thought they were getting their snarkilly ever after!! That was just really cruel of you to trick me like that! LOL Can't wait for the final part.
Part Six
Reviewer: cas (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2006 6:29 pm
wow, awesome. i really like this chapter. it will be interesting to see the next installment.
Part Five
Reviewer: Elle (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2006 4:23 pm
I need more and fast, I love this story. I'm sitting here smiling like a loony! :)
Part Five
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Signed)
20 Mar 2006 3:15 pm
Very cute and cuddly. Love happy McKay.
Part Five
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2006 3:08 pm
Silly smile on my face, tears threatening to spill from my eyes. Aw man! It was so sweet. He's protecting her and the baby!
Part Five
Reviewer: dannylover934 (Signed)
19 Mar 2006 9:54 pm
This is really good. I'm not usually a Rodney/Cadman fan, but I liked this. I can't wait to read the next part!
Part Four
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 7:25 pm
Thanks for another chapter!! I really really hope Cadman takes the permant job on Atlantis.
Part Four
Reviewer: cas (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 5:13 pm
wow! can not wait for the next installment. i really like the story. i hope that she goes back to atlantis.
Part Four
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 12:24 pm
That last sentence just sounded so Cadman, to the point where I heard her speak it. :)
Part Three
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 9:40 am
Hm, suspiciously easy rescue. :)
Part Three
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 8:15 am
OMG!! BAD BAD BAD Ellis!! Now for sure Rodney and Cadman will have the little baby to deal with...laughter and fluffiness to ensue I hope!! Keep it up!!
Part Three
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2006 8:44 am
OMG!! Ellis is very very bad! He can't take over Rodney's body and make Cadman his queen and imprenate her!! That is just wrong wrong wrong!! Fight the evil Ellis Rodney! Laura is yours!!! LOL great chapter can't wait for more.
Part Two
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2006 10:43 pm
He's gonna have a big headache when he wakes up....mmm they didn't release Ellis did they? I'm sure Sheppard will come to the rescue, he's spoiling to leave the confines of 'ill health'. Mmmm great start and I'm sure there is lots more action to come :D
Part One
Reviewer: Brindel (Signed)
16 Mar 2006 10:15 pm
Ack! Nonononono! don't leave me like this! Where's the next bit?!? Dammit! Where's the next Bit! *g* (Really enjoyed, keep it coming! ...Please?)
Part One
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2006 5:50 pm
You know I love it. Waiting for more to find out how Cadman gets to stay at Atlantis and what is going on with Ellis.
Part One
You must login (register) to review.