RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sheppardsville (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 4:50 pm
OH MY GOD. It was the most funniest stories I have read in quite some time. The story definately brightened up my weekend. Once done, I will show it to my father as he loves Red Dwarf. Keep it up. Thanks!
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
04 May 2006 11:55 pm
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!!!!!!! YAYAYAYAYAY! I know, not very helpful but OH MY GOD! It's great! RED DWARF!
A cardboard box, a velvet suit, and a lost city.
Reviewer: Acajou (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2006 10:33 pm
Oh yeah! I miss Red Dwarf too...please, please post more.
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
20 Mar 2006 3:01 pm
*kicking weakly from the floor* Oh, hell, you ROCK! ----}-@ Krys
A cardboard box, a velvet suit, and a lost city.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
20 Mar 2006 2:58 pm
HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO Oh, thank you for writing this! *laughing hysterically* Red Dwarf rules!! ----}-@ Krys
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 12:28 pm
I AM SO LOVING THIS. I'll have to get my husband to read it when you're done. I miss Red Dwarf!! *cries and slobbers uncontrollably*
A cardboard box, a velvet suit, and a lost city.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Mar 2006 11:51 am
Ah, and Cat arrives *g*. Which version of Holly is it that Rodney's arguing with? Loved John's quelling look at Rodney when he found out what Kryten was :). Can't wait to see what happens when they all get to Atlantis. Laura.
A cardboard box, a velvet suit, and a lost city.
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 9:32 am
It's a cardboard box, poor Rodney. Heh
A cardboard box, a velvet suit, and a lost city.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 8:13 am
LMAO, that was great! More please!
A cardboard box, a velvet suit, and a lost city.
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2006 5:29 am
oh GODS That lot on atlantis! Lol seriosuly just sat here going OMG what are you going to do with this, it's great so far! xJ
A cardboard box, a velvet suit, and a lost city.
Reviewer: Aria-hannah (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2006 6:23 pm
YAY! Red Dwarf/Stargate x-over. I can't wait to see more of this and whether u use fem/male holly or if kryten's in it.
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2006 10:00 am
Yay! Love it so far! LOL Aliens! hehehehe More please!

Author's Response: Thank you lots :) Had to put the 'aliens' in because Waiting for God is my favourite episode ... well after Rimmerworld anyway :) more is coming I promise
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
18 Mar 2006 3:44 am
Aargh-no! It stops! How could you stop it there when it was just getting interesting!Sit right down (Do *not* write "Fish" several hundred times ;) and do more.Or else I'll be round there with the smeg hammer *g*. PS Don't apologise for the X-over, I think it's brilliant!!!

Author's Response: Ok Ok ... Am sitting down right now *I am a fish ... I am a fish* :) LOL
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Signed)
18 Mar 2006 2:10 am
I don't usually read crossovers, but as soon as I saw "vindaloo", I was hooked. Don't apologize---write more! This had me laughing so hard my husband kept telling me to breathe. Looking forward to Cat making an appearance.

Author's Response: There is nothing better in life than a good vindaloo. Am currently writing more (ok in truth I'm actually re-watching series 1 of RD and attempting to write a chapter of Latin, but will be doing more tonight ... morning ... whatere:) Please breath coz Cat is coming in the next chapter YEAH!!!
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: Dark and Goldeneyed (Signed)
18 Mar 2006 1:36 am
Don't apologise - what a great idea!

Author's Response: thanks lots :)
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
17 Mar 2006 11:35 pm
OH MY GOD!!! I love you!!! Rimmer snark and McKay snark. Hooooly cow!!! I demand more of this, like, NOW.

Author's Response: I love you to *cuddles*. Oh yes Rimmer and McKay ... don't know whether to have murder attempts or not :)
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Mar 2006 7:38 pm
No, don't apologise for the Red Dwarf crossover..continue it. Immediately *g*. I'm so looking forward to seeing where this goes. Don't let Rodney near Holly, Rimmer, Kryten or the skutters- he'll want to take them apart and see how they work *giggle*. I'm looking forward to a major snark-fest once Rodney and Rimmer get into it; and I can see John and Lister bonding over their mutual eye rolling of said snark-fest :). Looking forward to more. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you ... continuing ASAP. I think Rodney shouldn't be allowed anywhere near the ship at all LOL.
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2006 5:15 pm
Yes! The perfect crossover! Can't wait to read more. :D
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2006 3:09 pm
Oh Good god (thinks a bit of anything constructive..aside from my initial reaction) OMG yes...a reddwarf crossover.....I'd love to see where this'd go

Author's Response: Strangely enough that was my initial reaction when I thought it up.
An Unknown Friend
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
17 Mar 2006 2:15 pm
LOL...I'm a huge Red Dwarf fan and this is great! I wouldn't mind if you list the pairing you've got planned, if you have them planned. Great start and I can't wait to watch the SGA crew meet the rest of the RD crew. Thanks, this was fun so far and can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: hmm I'll give a clue on the pairings ... there'll be on slash pairing from each show (If you've read Latin you'll know which SGA couple it will be :) and the RD couple is pretty OBVIOUS :)
An Unknown Friend
You must login (register) to review.